Technology and Marketing Executives to Present to Investors

Events to be Webcast Live on's Investor Relations Website

SAN FRANCISCO — December 4, 2006 — (NYSE: CRM), the market and technology leader in on-demand business services, today announced that technology and marketing executives will present to investors at the 2006 UBS West Coast Bus Tour and the Lehman Brothers 2006 Global Technology Conference.

Parker Harris, Co-founder and EVP of Technology, will participate in the 2006 UBS West Coast Bus Tour on Wednesday, December 6, 2006 in San Francisco, CA. Mr. Harris will present at 9:30AM (PST) / 12:30PM (EST).

George Hu, Chief Marketing Officer, will participate in the Lehman Brothers 2006 Global Technology Conference on Thursday, December 7, 2006 in San Francisco, CA. Mr. Hu will present at 11:00AM (PST) / 2:00PM (EST).

Live audio webcasts will be available on's Investor Relations website at

About is the world’s largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about (NYSE: CRM), visit:

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit, or call 800 1301 448 (Singapore) or 800 967 655 (Hong Kong) or +65 6302 5700.