Chief Financial Officer to Present at Merrill Lynch Hosted Investor Luncheons in New York and Boston

Events to be Webcast Live on's Investor Relations Website

SAN FRANCISCO, December 8, 2008 - [NYSE: CRM], the enterprise cloud computing company, today announced that Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer of, will present at two Merrill Lynch hosted Investor Luncheons. The first will be in New York on Tuesday, December 9, 2008 at 12:00pm (ET) / 9:00am (PT). The second will be in Boston on Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at 11:30am (ET) / 8:30am (PT).

An audio webcast of Mr. Smith's presentations will be available on's website at

About is the world’s largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about (NYSE: CRM), visit:

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.