Salesforce.com Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be Webcast Live on salesforce.com's Investor Relations Website

SAN FRANCISCO, June 5, 2009- Salesforce.com [NYSE: CRM], the enterprise cloud computing company today announced that Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer at salesforce.com, will present at multiple upcoming investor events the week of June 8, 2009.

  • Monday, June 8, 2009: UBS Global Technology & Services Conference in New York City, Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer at salesforce.com, will present at 12:30pm EDT/9:30am PDT.
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2009: William Blair Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer of salesforce.com, will present at 10:50am CDT/ 8:50am PDT.
  •  Wednesday, June 10, 2009: RBC Technology, Media & Communications Conference in San Francisco, Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer of salesforce.com, will present at 4:30pm EDT/ 1:30pm PDT.

An audio webcast of Mr. Smith's presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About salesforce.com

Salesforce.com is the world’s largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase salesforce.com applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce.com has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit http://salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.