Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Meetings

Events to be audiocast live on’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, January 7, 2014 -- (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Wednesday, January 8, 2014: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, and Vivek Kundra, Executive Vice President, Industries, will participate in a roundtable discussion at 12:00 p.m. (PST) / 3:00 p.m. (EST) in New York, NY.

• Friday, January 10, 2014: David Havlek, Senior Vice President, Finance & Strategy, will participate in a UBS Securities hosted bus tour at 9:00 a.m. (PST) / 12:00 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of the meetings will be available on's website at

About is the world’s largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about (NYSE: CRM), visit:

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.