Salesforce.com Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, March 24, 2014 -- Salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that salesforce.com executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Thursday, Mar. 27, 2014: David Havlek, Senior Vice President, Finance and Strategy, will participate in an Oppenheimer & Co. hosted bus tour at 1:00 p.m. (PDT) / 4:00 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

• Wednesday, Apr. 2, 2014: Keith Block, President and Vice Chairman, will present at the Pacific Crest – Future of IT Technology Investor Forum at 12:00 p.m. (PDT) / 3:00 p.m. (EDT) in Boston, MA.

• Thursday, Apr. 3, 2014: Parker Harris, Co-Founder, will present at the Wells Fargo Tech Transformation Summit at 10:15 a.m. (PDT) / 1:15 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of the presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About salesforce.com

Salesforce.com is the world’s largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase salesforce.com applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce.com has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit http://salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.