Salesforce.com to Hold Financial Analyst Sessions at Dreamforce 2014

Sessions to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, October 9, 2014 -- Salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that that it will hold Financial Analyst Sessions during Dreamforce 2014, the largest software event ever. Dreamforce will take place October 13-16, 2014 at the Moscone Convention Center in San Francisco, CA.

Salesforce.com's Financial Analyst Sessions will be audiocast live beginning at 2:00 p.m. (PDT) / 5:00 p.m. (EDT) on Monday, Oct. 13, and 4:30 p.m. (PDT) / 7:30 p.m. (EDT) on Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Audiocasts will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About salesforce.com

Salesforce.com is the world’s largest provider of customer relationship management (CRM) software. For more information about salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase salesforce.com applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce.com has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit http://salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.