Senior Vice President of Product Strategy to Host Two Investor Groups: UBS and Jefferies & Co

Event to be Webcast Live on's Investor Relations Website

SAN FRANCISCO, December 11, 2007 - (NYSE: CRM), the market and technology leader in on-demand business services today announced that Tien Tzuo, Senior Vice President of Product Strategy of, will host two investor groups: UBS and Jefferies & Co on Wednesday, December 12, 2007, in San Francisco, California. The UBS investor group will be at 9:30am (PST) / 12:30pm (EST), and the Jefferies & Co investor group will be at 11:15am (PST) / 2:15pm (EST) in San Francisco, California.

An audio webcast of Mr. Tzuo's presentation will be available on's website at

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit:

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase Salesforce applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.