Salesforce.com Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Salesforce.com Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, January 7, 2013– Salesforce.com [NYSE: CRM], the enterprise cloud computing company, today announced that Marc Benioff, Chairman and CEO, and Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the following investor events:

• Wednesday, January 9, 2013: Marc Benioff, Chairman and CEO, will participate in a Bank of America Merrill Lynch hosted investor meeting at 4:45pm (PT) / 7:45pm (ET) in Las Vegas, NV.

• Thursday, January 10, 2013: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a UBS Securities hosted bus tour at 1:00pm (PT) / 4:00pm (ET) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of Mr. Benioff’s and Mr. Smith’s presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase Salesforce applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit http://www.salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.