Salesforce.com Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, September 30, 2013 – Salesforce.com [NYSE: CRM], the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that salesforce.com executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Wednesday, October 2, 2013: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in an Stephens Inc. hosted investor bus tour at 10:00am (PDT) / 1:00pm (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

• Tuesday, October 8, 2013: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a Jefferies hosted investor bus tour at 4:30pm (PDT) / 7:30pm (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

• Wednesday, October 9, 2013: Parker Harris, Co-Founder, will participate in a Pacific Crest hosted investor bus tour at 8:00am (PDT) / 11:00am (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of each of the presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase Salesforce applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit http://www.salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.