Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on Salesforce’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO – Feb. 27, 2015 – Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the Customer Success Platform and world’s #1 CRM company, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2015: Mike Rosenbaum, EVP, Sales Cloud, will present at the Pacific Crest 10th Annual Emerging Technology Summit at 11:30 a.m. (PST) / 2:30 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.

• Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2015: David Havlek, SVP, Finance, will participate in a Morgan Stanley hosted bus tour at 3:30 p.m. (PST) / 6:30 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.

• Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2015: Mike Milburn, SVP and GM, Service Cloud, will present at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 11:30 a.m. (PST) / 2:30 p.m. (EST) in New York, NY.

• Thursday, Mar. 12, 2015: Mike Milburn, SVP and GM, Service Cloud, will present at the Nomura Software Conference at 7:30 a.m. (PST) / 10:30 a.m. (EST) in New York, NY.

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase Salesforce applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit http://www.salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.