It's that time again to recognize a fresh new crop of Salesforce MVPs.  This marks our 6th class of MVPs and the talent just keeps getting stronger and stronger.  Not only do we have 14 brand new MVPs, we also have 32 that have been re-rewarded MVP status and will be serving another year with us!  

The MVP Program has been around since December 2011 and recognizes exceptional individuals from within the Salesforce Community for their leadership, expertise and ongoing contributions. These individuals answer countless questions and tweets, write helpful blogs, lead user groups, submit top ideas, write and share complex formulas, share best practices and much, much more!  So without further ado....please welcome your Winter '13 MVP class:

NEW Winter '13 MVPs

J. Nicole Alford
Marc Baizman
Shell Black
Denise Carbone
Aaron DeRan
Shannon Dykes
Bonny Hinners
Joshua Hoskins
Brian Kwong
Matt Lacey
Austin Nordman
KC Shafer
Kyle Thornton
Becky Webster

Re-Rewarded Winter '13 MVPs

Mark Passovoy
Matt Brown
Mike Gerholdt
Andres Gluecksmann
Brad Gross
Michael Farrington
Nick Hamm
Will Nourse
Bryan Boroughf
Christine Pechter
Kevin Swiggum
Brandy Colmer
Rebecca Dente
Rhonda Ross
Steve Molis
Tal Frankfurt
Garry Polmateer
JP Seabury
Jeff Grosse
Jenna Weiner
Leyna Hoffer
Javier Gonzalez
Matt Bertuzzi
James Hemsley
Chris O Davies
Nebojsa Zgonjanin
Courtney House
Daniel Hoechst
Hannes Ellerbrock
Natalie Regier
Francis Pindar
Syed Yasir

*Click here for a full listing of ALL the amazing Salesforce & MVPs.