Salesforce leadership

Salesforce prides itself not only on award-winning technology, but also on the talent of its people. The company is thriving under the guidance and leadership of some of the brightest minds and most experienced executives in business.

Executive Team

The executive management team at Salesforce is comprised of:


Marc Benioff

Parker Harris

Alex Dayon


Amy Weaver

Brent Hyder

Bret Taylor


Brian Millham

David Schmaier

Ebony Beckwith


Elizabeth Pinkham

Gavin Patterson

Ryan Aytay


Sarah Franklin

Suzanne DiBianca

Srinivas Tallapragada


Todd Machtmes


Board of Directors

The current board of directors at Salesforce is comprised of:


Marc Benioff

Parker Harris

Craig Conway


Alan Hassenfeld

Neelie Kroes

Sanford Robertson


John V. Roos

Robin L. Washington

Maynard Webb


Susan Wojcicki


Advisory Board


AMER Advisors


Maliz Beams

Mark T. Bertolini

Rudy Cline-Thomas


Helena Foulkes

Andrew N. Liveris

Kevin Mayer


Oscar Munoz

Art Peck

Elisa Steele


Devin Wenig

EMEA Advisors


Ana García Fau

Stefan Heidenreich
(Vice Chair)

Harald Krüger


Peter Löscher

Alex Mahon

Guillaume Pepy


Gillian Sheldon

Francesco Trapani

Véronique Weill


Alexander Wynaendts