Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, July 2, 2013– Salesforce.com [NYSE: CRM], the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that the following salesforce.com executives will participate in these upcoming investor events:

• Monday, July 8, 2013: Parker Harris, Co-Founder, will participate in a Barclays Capital hosted conference call at 6:00am (PDT) / 9:00am (EDT).

• Tuesday, July 9, 2013: George Hu, Chief Operating Officer, will participate in a Stifel Nicolaus hosted bus tour at 2:45pm (PDT) / 5:45pm (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.


Audiocasts of each of the events will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.