Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, August 30, 2013 – Salesforce.com [NYSE: CRM], the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that salesforce.com executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Wednesday, September 4, 2013: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Citi Global Technology Conference at 1:35pm (PDT) / 4:35pm (EDT) in New York, NY.

• Wednesday, September 11, 2013: Alex Dayon, President, Applications and Platform, will keynote at the Deutsche Bank Technology Conference at 1:10pm (PDT) / 4:10pm (EDT) in Las Vegas, NV.

• Thursday, September 12, 2013: Mike Rosenbaum, Executive Vice President, Platform, will participate in Pacific Crest’s Click to Compute Conference Call at 9:00am (PDT) / 12:00pm (EDT).

Audiocasts of each of the presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.