Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, January 7, 2014 -- Salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that salesforce.com executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Wednesday, January 8, 2014: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, and Vivek Kundra, Executive Vice President, Industries, will participate in a roundtable discussion at 12:00 p.m. (PST) / 3:00 p.m. (EST) in New York, NY.

• Friday, January 10, 2014: David Havlek, Senior Vice President, Finance & Strategy, will participate in a UBS Securities hosted bus tour at 9:00 a.m. (PST) / 12:00 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of the meetings will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.