Events to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, March 24, 2014 -- Salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that salesforce.com executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Thursday, Mar. 27, 2014: David Havlek, Senior Vice President, Finance and Strategy, will participate in an Oppenheimer & Co. hosted bus tour at 1:00 p.m. (PDT) / 4:00 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

• Wednesday, Apr. 2, 2014: Keith Block, President and Vice Chairman, will present at the Pacific Crest – Future of IT Technology Investor Forum at 12:00 p.m. (PDT) / 3:00 p.m. (EDT) in Boston, MA.

• Thursday, Apr. 3, 2014: Parker Harris, Co-Founder, will present at the Wells Fargo Tech Transformation Summit at 10:15 a.m. (PDT) / 1:15 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of the presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.