Salesforce.com Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor EventsEvents to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website


SAN FRANCISCO, April 7, 2014 -- Salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that salesforce.com executives will participate in the following investor events:

• Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014: George Hu, Chief Operating Officer, will participate in a UBS Securities hosted bus tour at 12:30 p.m. (PDT) / 3:30 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

• Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2014: Graham Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a Robert W. Baird & Co. hosted bus tour at 1:30 p.m. (PDT) / 4:30 p.m. (EDT) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts of the presentations will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.
 

Salesforce is the global leader in Customer Relationship Management (CRM), bringing companies closer to their customers in the digital age. Founded in 1999, Salesforce enables companies of every size and industry to take advantage of powerful technologies—cloud, mobile, social, internet of things, artificial intelligence, voice and blockchain—to create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Any unreleased services or features referenced in this or other press releases or public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase Salesforce applications should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CRM.” For more information please visit https://www.salesforce.com, or call 1-800-NO-SOFTWARE.