Sessions to be audiocast live on salesforce.com’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, October 9, 2014 -- Salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM), the world’s #1 CRM platform, today announced that that it will hold Financial Analyst Sessions during Dreamforce 2014, the largest software event ever. Dreamforce will take place October 13-16, 2014 at the Moscone Convention Center in San Francisco, CA.

Salesforce.com's Financial Analyst Sessions will be audiocast live beginning at 2:00 p.m. (PDT) / 5:00 p.m. (EDT) on Monday, Oct. 13, and 4:30 p.m. (PDT) / 7:30 p.m. (EDT) on Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Audiocasts will be available on salesforce.com's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.