Skip to content
 
 
 

Breaking boundaries,
creating connections.

That’s the power of digital everywhere.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
9:00 a.m PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CEST

 
 

The stage is set for some transformational storytelling.

Welcome to a full-on customer celebration with leaders who’ve rethought their strategies and achieved new levels of consumer love and loyalty. You’ll hear inspirational Trailblazer conversations and learn how Customer 360 helps deliver the best experiences ever. 

 
 
Sarah Franklin

Sarah Franklin

President & CMO,
Salesforce

Casey Hurbis

Casey Hurbis

CMO,
Rocket Mortgage

Ben Groom

Chief Digital Officer,
Herman Miller

Lakesha Holloway

Lakesha Holloway

Senior CRM & Personalization Strategist,
Atrium Health

 
Shannon Duffy

Shannon Duffy

EVP, Cloud Marketing,
Salesforce

Lidiane Jones

Lidiane Jones

EVP & GM, Commerce Cloud,
Salesforce

Leah McGowan-Hare

Leah McGowen-Hare

VP, Trailblazer Community & Engagement,
Salesforce

 All aboard! Enjoy the show.

Join us and let’s get reconnected.

Dive deep into new products and
reconnect with other Trailblazers.

 

Innovation

See all the cutting-edge Customer 360 innovations to help you create loyal customer relationships.

Community

Connect with other marketing, commerce, and digital leaders around the globe and be “in the room” for all the fun.

Learning

Dive deep into skill building so we all can take advantage of this amazing, digital-everywhere world.

 
 

We’re doing it with a little help from our friends.

 
accenture
bynder
Deloitte Digital
dentsu
 
IBM
publicis sapient
sinch
wpp