Europe, Middle East and Africa

 

We’re going global. Tune in from any screen, anywhere.

Explore Dreamforce episodes streaming live across Europe, the Middle East and Africa over three days, from September 21-23! There’s plenty of inspiration to go around. And please note all times are subject to change.

 
 
 

Main Schedule

 

5:45 p.m.–7:15 p.m. BST
6:45 p.m.–8:15 p.m. CET

 

Dreamforce Main Show: Welcome to the Trusted Enterprise with Marc Benioff and special guests

 

8:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m. BST
9:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m. CET

 

Welcome to Your Digital HQ

 

8:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m. BST
9:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. CET

 

From Idea to Exit: Build a Thriving Business on AppExchange

 

8:30 p.m.–9:00 p.m. BST
9:30 p.m.–10:00 p.m. CET

 

Accelerate End-to-End Financial Services Transformation

 

8:30 p.m.–9:00 p.m. BST
9:30 p.m.–10:00 p.m. CET

 

Digital Workplace: Experience-led, Outcome-driven

 

9:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. BST
10:00 p.m.–10:30 p.m. CET

 

Grow Moments into Relationships with Slack-First Marketing

 

9:30 p.m.–10:00 p.m. BST
10:30 p.m.–11:00 p.m. CET

 

Driving Agility and Simplicity with Next Gen CSP Services

 

9:30 p.m.–10:00 p.m. BST
10:30 p.m.–11:00 p.m. CET

 

B-Well Together: Think Like a Monk

 

10:00 p.m.–1:00 a.m. BST
11:00 p.m.–2:00 a.m. CET

 

True to the Core

 

11:00 p.m.–11:30 p.m. BST
12:00 a.m.–12:30 a.m. CET 

 

The Evolution of COVID and the Power of Partnership to Heal

 

11:30 p.m.–12:15 a.m. BST
12:30 a.m.–1:15 a.m. CET 

 

Grow Faster with Customer-Centric Commerce on Salesforce

 

11:30 p.m.–12:00 a.m. BST
12:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m. CET 

 

Purpose-Driven Ventures: Ecopreneurs Scaling Climate Impact

 

11:30 p.m.–12:00 a.m. BST
12:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m. CET

 

Innovation from Anywhere with Salesforce Developers

 

5:00 p.m.–5:30 p.m. BST
6:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. CET

 

A Special Conversation with Co-Founder & CTO Parker Harris

 

5:30 p.m.–6:00 p.m. BST
6:30 p.m.–7:00 p.m. CET

 

Getting Back to Growth: B2B Sales Reimagined

 

6:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. BST
7:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m. CET

 

Right Here, Right Now: The Power of Community

 

6:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. BST
7:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m. CET

 

Integrate Everything, Automate Anything with MuleSoft

 

6:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. BST
7:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m. CET

 

The Art of Transformation

 

6:30 p.m.–7:15 p.m. BST
7:30 p.m.–8:15 p.m. CET

 

The Future of Admin Success

 

7:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m. BST
8:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m. CET

 

Three New Rules Shaping the Future of Business

 

7:30 p.m.–8:00 p.m. BST
8:30 p.m.–9:00 p.m. CET

 

Trees & Seas: Living Ecosystems Lead to Thriving Communities

 

8:00 p.m.– 08:30 p.m. BST
9:00 p.m.– 09:30 p.m. CET

 

Tableau: Unleash the Power of Your Data

 

8:30 p.m.–9:15 p.m. BST
9:30 p.m.–10:15 p.m. CET

 

Build Your Digital HQ with Salesforce Architects

 

9:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. BST
10:00 p.m.–10:30 p.m. CET

 

Redefining the Future of Work

 

9:30 p.m.–10:00 p.m. BST
10:30 p.m.–11:00 p.m. CET

 

Fireside Chat on Hyperforce

 

10:00 p.m.–10:30 p.m. BST
11:00 p.m.–11:30 p.m. CET

 

The Future of Health Is Connected

 

10:00 p.m.–10:30 p.m. BST
11:00 p.m.–11:30 p.m. CET

 

Black Women in Leadership

 

10:30 p.m.–11:00 p.m. BST
11:30 p.m.–12:00 a.m. CET

 

Connected Customer Service Built for Effortless Experiences

 

10:30 p.m.–11:15 p.m. BST
11:30 p.m.–12:15 a.m. CET

 

Innovation & Draw-Along with Disney’s StudioLAB

 

11:30 p.m.–12:00 a.m. BST
12:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m. CET

 

Create and Automate on the World’s #1 Low-Code Platform

 

11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. BST
12:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. CET

 

Europe, Middle East, and Africa Regional Programming

 

5:00 p.m.–5:30 p.m. BST
6:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. CET

 

Sustainability Priorities in the Race to Net Zero

 

5:30 p.m.–6:00 p.m. BST
6:30 p.m.–7:00 p.m. CET

 

Building Loyalty at Scale in the New Age of Retail

 

6:30 p.m.–7:00 p.m. BST
7:30 p.m.–8:00 p.m. CET

 

Personal Connections: Key to Success in an All-Digital World

 

7:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m. BST
8:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m. CET

 

The IT Leader’s Guide to the Salesforce Platform Roadmap

 

These leaders are bringing the inspiration.

 
 

Marc
Benioff

Chair & CEO - Salesforce

 

Jonathon Lister Parsons

CTO - PensionBee

 

Jasper
Martens

 CMO - PensionBee

 

Patrick
Graf

Chief Commercial Officer - Bucherer

 

Mohammed
Sleeq

Chief Digital Officer - Aramex

 

Romi
Savova

Founder & CEO - PensionBee

 
 

Rachael
Oku

Head of Brand & Communications - PensionBee

 

Tim
Rossouw

 C4E Integration Lead - Liberty Group

 

Saskia
Hovers

 Member of the Executive Committee responsible for Corporate Banking Sectors - NIBC Bank CC

 

Amne Ndyeshobola

Director Head of Finance & IT Corporate Banking - NIBC Bank CC

 

Omar
Khawaja

Head BI, Diagnostics IT Enterprise Solutions & Services - Roche

 

Angelique de Vries - Schipperijn

 EVP & CEO, Northern Europe, Salesforce

 
 

Stefan
Hoechbauer

EVP & CEO, Central Europe, Salesforce

 

Zahra
Bahrololoumi

EVP & CEO, UK & Ireland, Salesforce

 

Denis
Terrien

EVP & CEO, Southern Europe, Salesforce

 

Emilie
Sidiqian

EVP & Managing Director France, Salesforce

 

Coming together again.
Because we are stronger when we are connected.