Skip to content
 
 
 

JOIN US FOR

Success from Anywhere: Your Digital HQ

Get ready to celebrate Slack officially being part of Salesforce at this broadcast experience. You’ll hear how the world’s #1 CRM and the leading platform for digital-first work are coming together to create your digital HQ for success from anywhere. Because when work flows, customer success grows.

Tuesday, August 17, 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. BST

 
 
 
 
Bret Taylor

Bret Taylor

President & COO
Salesforce

Sarah Franklin

Sarah Franklin

President & Chief Marketing Officer
Salesforce

Stewart Butterfield

Stewart Butterfield

CEO & Co-Founder
Slack

Tamar Yehoshua

Tamar Yehoshua

Chief Product Officer
Slack

 
 
 

Big news and stories of success are coming up.

 
 
 

10 minutes

Meet the Slack-First Customer 360: the platform for the new digital HQ.

 

Bret Taylor

President & COO, Salesforce

 

Stewart Butterfield

CEO & Co-Founder, Slack

 

10 minutes

Hear why Slack became a digital HQ for businesses in every industry.

 

Tamar Yehoshua

Chief Product Officer, Slack

 

10 minutes

Discover the power of Slack and Salesforce together in a new customer story.

 

Sarah Franklin

President & Chief Marketing Officer, Salesforce