您可通过协作平台激励不同角色或部门的员工全体参与,相互协作。相关人员可以使用嵌入式应用和自定义操作,就销售机会 、服务案例、市场营销 活动和项目展开协作。
协作平台提供论坛版块,让每个人分享见解、提出新的想法。销售团队 可以就客户对计划、产品和市场活动的直接反馈与生产团队进行沟通。市场营销人员可即时创建并分享民意调查以评估新的营销创意。
 
在协作平台上实现知识、文件和数据的共享。企业所有员工在平台上共享知识、文件和数据,并与公司内不同角色或部门的专家沟通。
您可以通过移动端的订阅功能随时随地追踪团队和关键项目的动态发展,还可以通过移动端操作达成交易、更新商机,或找到最新的演示文稿。一旦收到关键项目的更新信息,无论您身在何方都能立即采取行动,不浪费一分一秒。
 
 
Community Cloud 利用下一代社区和门户网站实现业务转型,从而将客户、合作伙伴和员工与信息和专家建立联系。
了解如何借助Chatter随时随地掌握关键信息,向专家寻求帮助,并与其他相关人员相互协作以达成交易。
有疑问? 我们的销售代表会为您解答。 10800-120-1782(电信用户)

Connect, engage, and motivate employees to work efficiently regardless of their role or location. Collaborate on sales opportunities, service cases, campaigns, and projects with embedded apps and custom actions.

Provide a forum for anyone to share insights or propose new ideas. Connect product teams with direct feedback from customers on programs, products, and campaigns. Create and share polls instantly to gauge new ideas.

Share knowledge, files, and data. Connect with experts from across your organization regardless of their role or location.

Track your team and critical projects in the mobile feed. Close cases, update opportunities, and find the latest presentations. Act on critical updates wherever you are to make the most of every moment.

 

Salesforce helps us be a customer company, delivering on our brand promise across the globe.”

See how Chatter helps you find experts, collaborate on deals, and access critical information anywhere.

QUESTIONS? OUR REPS HAVE ANSWERS. 1-800-667-6398