各行各业直接触达消费者的方式

Salesforce在线销售,随时随地联系客户

通过在线渠道提升收入。通过专为您的行业打造的解决方案开始直接面向消费者的销售。
 

获得直截了当的客户见解,购买行为和销售机会

无论您是销售汽车还是糖果、订阅服务还是保单,Salesforce都可以帮助您更快地发展壮大。通过直接向消费者销售在线产品来加强关系。通过无缝订单管理提升消费者满意度。满怀信心地开拓新的收入渠道。
 
 
 

直接面向消费者开展销售

通过方便易用的B2C商务为您的团队,合作伙伴和消费者提供支持

 

打造无缝品牌体验

通过客户喜欢的渠道将您的品牌愿景付诸实践。快速创新以在线拓展新市场和新客户。为您的B2B业务采用D2C模式,或优化现有B2C渠道以提高销售额。更轻松的购物体验将带来更高的忠诚度。

加强关系

使用第一方数据帮助消费者更快地找到他们需要的产品。获得深入见解,打造个性化的客户体验。通过提高品牌认知度和推动销售来提升现有渠道。

更快开始看到价值

实现销售数字化,从而提高工作效率并腾出时间让您的代表专注于最重要的事情:您的客户。通过更好的客户体验吸引新客户,并建立持久的忠诚度。
 
 

直接触达各个行业的消费者

了解如何通过专为您的企业定制的D2C渠道提高销售额,提供客户需要的产品

 
 

连接到您的消费者 - 从您的库房,到他们的家中

 
凭借数字购买、简单的重新订购和产品推荐,发掘新的收入渠道。现成的商业技术可连接您的消费者旅程的每一步 - 从轻松的购买体验,到直观的订单管理,以及快速联系品牌专家或访问操作指南,帮您更快地起步。凭借自助服务、实时聊天和知识库功能,降低服务成本。
 

为购物者提供顺畅体验 - 从在线订购,到新车上路

 
快速数字化汽车购买体验。缩短客户制定决策并将您的店内体验与在线体验联系起来所需的时间 — 从向导式销售到代购、个性化建议再到产品定制。通过行业领先的电子商务解决方案增加收入并提高忠诚度。
 

让购物者可通过点击操作轻松将汽车加入购物车,并在路边提取新车

 
通过提供数字订购和方便的提货选项,加强您与购物者的关系。通过构建食品捆绑包和帮助购物者找到必需食品,推动库存快速流动。为团队提供一个简单直观的应用程序,可准确快速地配送订单。探索您的购物者想要的产品,并通过奖励来回报他们的忠诚支持。
 

简化订阅者的订阅过程

 
通过个性化数字体验(从探索到购买后体验)推动订阅者增长。为计划、产品和捆绑包提供定制自助式服务来留住订阅者 - 包括为身处家中、公司或移动环境中的客户量身定制的服务。通过有的放矢的促销、折扣和订阅计划,让每一次互动都体现出个性定制的优势,从而增加收入。
 

通过直接了解客户的愿望和需求来确保增长

 
允许客户直接在网上选购保单服务。获得客户的单一视图,从而为其打造个性化购物体验,帮助他们找到所需的保单和产品。轻松整合店面,并将见解延伸到客户支持和市场营销团队。利用开箱即用的功能快速增加收入,以增加流量、转化客户,使用AI进行个性定制,并改善客户体验。
 

通过新的数字渠道将客户连接到自助服务

 
接触到新市场中的患者,同时降低服务成本。提供有助于改善健康和医疗成效的科普内容,并引导新客户在线购买您的品牌的产品和服务。利用相关的商业见解,通过个性化的客户历程留住客户并建立忠诚度。

Direct to Consumer by Industry

Reach customers anywhere. Sell online with Salesforce.

Drive revenue with your online channel. Start selling direct with solutions built specifically for your industry.
 

Get a straight line to customer insights, buying behaviors, and sales opportunities.

Whether you sell cars or candy bars, subscriptions or policies, Salesforce can help you grow faster. Strengthen relationships by selling online direct to consumers. Keep shoppers satisfied with seamless order management. Navigate new revenue channels with confidence.
 
 
 

Sell Direct to Consumer

Empower your teams, partners, and consumers with easy-to-use B2C commerce.

 

Create a seamless brand experience.

Bring your brand vision to life on the channels your customers prefer. Innovate fast to reach new markets and new customers online. Take your B2B business D2C, or optimize your existing B2C channels to increase sales. Boost loyalty when you make buying easy.

Strengthen relationships.

Use first-party data to help consumers find what they need faster. Get insights to personalize your customer experience. Boost existing channels by increasing brand awareness and driving sales.

Start seeing value sooner.

Digitize sales to increase productivity and free up time for your reps to focus on what matters most: your customers. Attract new customers and build long-lasting loyalty with a better customer experience.
 
 

Go direct to consumer in any industry

Learn how to grow sales and give customers what they want with a D2C channel tailored to your business.

 
 

Connect to your consumers — from your warehouse to their house.

 
Unlock new revenue channels with digital purchasing, simple reorder, and product recommendations. Launch faster with ready-to-use commerce that connects every step of your consumer's journey — from easy buying to intuitive order management and quick access to brand experts or how-tos. Lower your cost to serve with self-service, live chat, and knowledge base.
 

Give your shoppers a smooth ride from online ordering to the open road.

 
Quickly digitize the automotive buying experience. Shorten the time it takes customers to make decisions and connect your in-store and online experience — from guided selling to buy-on-behalf-of, and personalized recommendations to customization. Grow revenue and drive loyalty with an industry-leading ecommerce solution.
 

Let shoppers fill their carts with clicks, and their cars with curbside pickup.

 
Strengthen your relationships with shoppers by offering digital ordering and convenient pickup options. Move inventory quickly by building food bundles and helping shoppers find food essentials. Give your teams one easy, intuitive app to fill orders accurately and quickly. Discover what your shoppers want and reward them for their loyalty.
 

Simplify subscriptions for your subscribers.

 
Increase subscriber growth with personalized digital experiences from discovery to post-purchase. Retain subscribers by offering custom self-service for plans, products, and bundles — built for customers at home, work, or on-the-go. Drive revenue by making every interaction personal with targeted promotions, discounts, and subscription plans.
 

Ensure growth with direct insights into your customers' wants and needs.

 
Let customers shop for and buy insurance policies directly online. Get a single view of your customers to personalize their shopping experience, and help them find the policies and products they need. Easily integrate your storefront, and extend insights to customer support and marketing teams. Grow revenue fast with out-of-the-box functionality to drive traffic, convert customers, personalize with AI, and improve your customer experience.
 

Connect customers to self-care on new digital channels.

 
Reach patients in new markets while lowering your cost to serve. Deliver educational content that helps improve wellness and health outcomes, and leads new customers to buy online from your brand. Use relevant commerce insights to retain customers and build loyalty through personalized customer journeys.