员工可以协作完成项目、查找主题专家、获取更新等。 营造更有创新力的工作场所,让每个人可以随时提出自己的想法。 

 
 
 
随时随地关注关键项目、主题和团队。将文件、视频、图片和其他资产直接发布到摘要中,以便团队就销售机会、服务案例和市场营销活动展开协作。集中获取整个组织的信息,高效完成企业内部管理工作。
 
联系、吸引和激励员工,让他们无论担任何种角色或职位,都能在组织内高效工作。企业内部管理系统使用嵌入式应用程序和自定义操作,就销售机会、服务案例、市场活动和项目展开协作。
提供一个论坛,让每个人即时分享自己的想法和见解并提出新想法。让产品团队知悉客户对计划、产品和市场活动的直接反馈。即时创建并分享调查以评估新想法,将企业内部管理工作落实到每一个细节处。
 
与组织中各种角色或职位的专家分享知识、文件和数据,并相互取得及时联系,完善企业内部管理体系。
了解如何将更多的社区功能加入您的企业网络社区中,让您的企业网络社区极具品牌特色,与客户保持完美互动,高效实施营销策略,推动企业不断发展壮大。

Employees can collaborate on projects, find subject-matter experts, get updates, and more. Foster a more innovative workplace where anyone, anywhere, can contribute ideas. 

 
 
 

Keep up with critical projects, topics, and teams. Post files, videos, images, and other assets directly to the feed, where teams can work together on sales opportunities, service cases, and marketing campaigns. Capture organizational knowledge in a single location.

 

Connect, engage, and motivate employees to work efficiently across the organization regardless of role or location. Collaborate on sales opportunities, service cases, campaigns, and projects with embedded apps and custom actions.

Provide a forum for anyone to share insights and propose new ideas. Connect product teams with direct feedback from customers on programs, products, and campaigns. Create and share polls instantly to gauge new ideas.

 

Share knowledge, files, and data, and connect with experts from across your organization regardless of their role or location.

Discover how to add more community to your business.

QUESTIONS? OUR REPS HAVE ANSWERS. 1-800-667-6398