电子邮件是打造一对一客户旅程的基础。 借助 Marketing Cloud,市场营销人员可以使用 CRM 数据建立从基本电子邮件营销到复杂一对一消息的市场活动。

 
 

使用电子邮件营销软件的数百种功能——如拖放内容工具——创建互动式电子邮件。 利用个性化动态内容块、Einstein 支持的预测性内容以及预定义的事件触发因素,市场营销人员可以在客户旅程中自动发送相关消息。

通过实时跟踪和地理报告,密切关注每个电子邮件市场活动和事务性消息。 充分利用每个电子邮件,并提高 ROI——利用内置的 A/B 测试功能、集成式预测性智能和领先的电子邮件交付工具。

 

无论您需要创建基本促销活动还是复杂的跨渠道市场营销策略,都不能忽略 Marketing Cloud。 从几分钟内发送数百万封电子邮件到为品牌战略增加新的客户交流渠道,我们都能提供帮助。

将 Marketing Cloud 与 Sales Cloud 和 Service Cloud 连接起来,并结合最佳电子邮件服务提供商、一流的数字营销和 CRM 技术。 为客户打造单个视图,并提供更有效的个性化沟通。

 

您的客户每天通过电子邮件互动——他们期待与您及时交流。 使用拖放式细分和自动化工具,推动客户旅程,并借助强大的电子邮件营销平台联系在线客户。

相关消息并非可有可无,而是重要性十足。 轻松筛选订阅者库,根据任意客户数据(如与您品牌的每一次互动),发送针对性电子邮件消息。

 
 
如果您想咨询有关Salesforce产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题,我们的销售代表随时准备为您提供帮助。所有的销售代表都经过专业培训,能为您提供专业可靠的答案。

Email is the foundation for building 1-to-1 customer journeys. With Marketing Cloud, marketers can use CRM data to build campaigns from basic email marketing to sophisticated 1-to-1 messages.

 
email marketing software by salesforce
 

Use email marketing software with hundreds of features — such as drag-and-drop content tools — to create engaging emails. With dynamic content blocks for personalization, predictive content powered by Einstein, and predefined event triggers, marketers can automate relevant messages along the customer journey.

Keep tabs on every email campaign and transactional message with real-time tracking and graphical reporting. Make the most of every email — and boost ROI — with built-in A/B testing capabilities, integrated predictive intelligence, and leading email deliverability tools.

 

Whether building basic promotional campaigns or a sophisticated cross-channel marketing strategy, you’ll never outgrow Marketing Cloud. From sending millions of emails in a few minutes, to adding new customer communication channels to your brand strategy, we can help.

Connect Marketing Cloud to Sales Cloud and Service Cloud to combine the best-of-breed email service provider, world-class digital marketing, and CRM technologies. Build a single view of the customer, and deliver more effective, personalized communications.

 

Your customers interact with email all day, every day — and they expect timely communications from you. Move the customer journey forward with drag-and-drop segmentation and automation tools, reaching your always-connected customers with Marketing Cloud's powerful email marketing platform.

Relevant messaging isn’t an option — it’s a necessity. Easily filter your subscriber base to send targeted email messages based on any customer data, including every interaction with your brand.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-866-362-4538