工具提升您的客户分析能力,让您更全面地了解客户数据所蕴藏的内含。功能强大的渠道报告能追踪市场活动绩效数据,并通过网站和移动设备分析来监控营销活动中客户的参与度。
 
 
营销软件会持续追踪您网站和移动应用程序上的访客行为,收集客户数据并进行分析,以挖掘可配置板块的新见解,如访客位置、网站搜索术语和购物车内容都可以提供有价值的参考意见。
营销工具的电子邮件数据分析功能十分强大,您可根据其产出的分析报告来了解每个市场营销活动的客户数据,例如打开次数、点击次数、取消订阅情况等等,并将这些客户行为数据与您的同事分享。此外,您还可以通过强大的自定义报表了解高级指标,如长期受众参与度、最佳绩效发送日期等。
 
营销工具将报表以柱状图、饼形图、散点图或热网格的形式显示,让所有结论通过简单易懂的界面呈现出来。您可以通过条件格式化、数据栏、趋势箭头或条件筛选来了解客户行为模式和趋势。利用工具的实时追踪和集中化报告功能,查看客户数据和测试结果,及时采取必要的行动。
借助Salesforce Einstein强大的分析预测功能,获取关于您客户数据的新见解。工具根据客户参与、购买或取消订阅等客户行为数据,对各种可能性进行评分,判断哪些行为影响客户的行动,为您之后改善客户体验提供极具价值的参考意见。
如果您想咨询有关Salesforce产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题,我们的销售代表随时准备为您提供帮助。所有的销售代表都经过专业培训,能为您提供专业可靠的答案。
或致电 4001-201-224

Enhance your customer analytics to get smarter about everything. Use powerful channel reporting to track campaign performance and monitor ongoing engagement with website and mobile analytics.

 
customer data management by salesforce
 

Track your website and mobile app visitors' behavior and uncover new insights with configurable tiles like visitor location, site search terms, and abandoned cart value.

Use email reporting to understand opens, clicks, unsubscribes, and more for each of your campaigns — and share them with your colleagues. Leverage powerful custom reporting to understand advanced metrics such as audience engagement over time, best-performing send day, and more.

 

Display reporting as a bar graph, pie chart, scatter plot, or heat grid. Uncover patterns and trends with conditional formatting, data bars, trend arrows, or robust filtering. With real-time tracking and centralized reporting, respond to data and testing results instantly.

With Salesforce Einstein, discover new insights in your data with predictive analytics. Score customers based on their likelihood to engage, purchase or unsubscribe and see exactly what behaviors are driving their actions.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-866-362-4538