利用市场营销、销售、服务、HR、产品设计师等所有触点,激发无缝和持续的客户互动。

 
 

评估您的所有 Salesforce 客户数据,并立即付诸行动。 针对每一位客户创建单个 360 度画面,并在客户生命周期的任意阶段发送每次互动的自定义消息。

与客户建立一种无缝关系,无论他们如何与您的组织互动。 触发活动,直接从 Marketing Cloud 连接 Sales Cloud、Service Cloud 等来源的互动。

 

针对您的客户、员工、合作伙伴等创建无缝体验。 例如,新承包商加入时,可指导客户浏览服务问题或者引导员工了解福利变化。

收集来自整个客户成功平台的数据,并立即自动付诸行动,即便在刷新和演进中也一样。 针对每个客户创建前所未有的完整图像,以及跨所有渠道和设备推送更相关的消息和内容。

如果您想咨询有关Salesforce产品、定价、实施或任何其他方面的问题,我们的销售代表随时准备为您提供帮助。所有的销售代表都经过专业培训,能为您提供专业可靠的答案。

Inspire seamless and consistent customer engagement across all touchpoints from marketing, sales, service, HR, product designers, and more.

 
 

Access all of your Salesforce customer data, and put it into action instantly. Create a single, 360-degree view of each customer, and send custom messages across every interaction — in any stage in the customer lifecycle.

Create one seamless relationship for your customers, no matter how they are interacting with your organization. Trigger activities that connect interactions across Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, and beyond — directly from Marketing Cloud.

 

Create seamless experiences for your customers, employees, partners, and beyond. For example, onboard a new contractor, guide a customer through a service concern, or usher employees through benefit changes.

Collect data from across the entire Customer Success Platform, and act on it instantly and automatically — even as it refreshes and evolves. Create a complete picture of each customer like never before, and message across all channels and devices with more relevant content.

Ask about Salesforce products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.

OR CALL 1-866-362-4538