专业服务

 

一百多年以来,从消费品制造商到大型零售商,CROSSMARK 曾帮助形形色色的零售公司,在产品发现到购买的整个购物旅程中牢牢抓住消费者,CROSSMARK 称之为“想到即买到 (thought to bought)”。

推出依靠 Salesforce 平台构建的最新应用程序 CROSSMARK OneHub 之后,CROSSMARK 展开了一种全新的创新方式,将零售商、供应商和购物者更紧密地联系在一起。

曾几何时,几乎随便什么人都可以走进一家零售商店,告诉工作人员他们被派来准备店内展示或举办某一活动。 店铺经理通常对这种促销是否获得授权完全不知情,所以整个流程都十分混乱。

时间一长,零售商们就想要更多地控制和了解自己的店铺。 供应商们也想要知道促销的效果。 CROSSMARK 正是发现了这一商机,利用一个应用程序解决两个难题,同时摸索到了连接和了解消费者的全新途径。

CROSSMARK OneHub 是在 2016 年中推出的,针对陈列、重塑、变更、演示和购物者互动等各种店内零售活动,提供销售、规划、执行和衡量功能。

 

有很多公司声称拥有持续更新的多租户平台,但我从未见过能够匹敌 Salesforce 的平台。”

“有很多公司声称拥有持续更新的多租户平台,但我从未见过能够匹敌 Salesforce 的平台。”CROSSMARK 首席信息官 Mike Anderson 说道, “当你将这个平台与 Force.com 和 Heroku 结合起来,而且还能把这两部分集成到一起,那么使用 Salesforce 就几乎能够构建或扩展任何应用程序。”

该应用程序让零售商拥有了对店铺史无前例的控制权,而且还可以根据特定工作流和程序轻松配置。 一家领先的医药连锁店已经计划将这个应用程序推广到全国数千名店铺经理,而其他零售商也翘首企盼,希望早日用上 CROSSMARK OneHub。 Anderson 预计,到 2017 年底,CROSSMARK OneHub 每日用户量有望突破 100,000 大关。

对于供应商,CROSSMARK OneHub 承诺提供有关促销和活动效果的新见解。 通过挖掘和分析零售商的销售点数据,CROSSMARK 可以为供应商提供充分的数据来衡量具体促销或活动的效果。 某一特定产品在店内活动之后销量是否有所上升? 现在,供应商只需动动手点几下,即可获得答案。

CROSSMARK OneHub 真正出色的原因是它合理又充分地利用了 Salesforce 提供的所有内容和服务。 这款 100% 原生 Salesforce 应用程序堪称 CROSSMARK 自 2013 年与 Salesforce 合作以来的巅峰之作。 基于 Salesforce Salesforce Platform 构建的 CROSSMARK OneHub 集成了用于预测的“销售云”、用于支持事件/案例管理的“服务云”和用于连接零售商与供应商的“社区”。 为了处理每日生成的大量数据,IT 团队利用了 Salesforce 的两个产品 Heroku Postres 和 Heroku Connect,确保 CROSSMARK OneHub 能够轻松扩展。

“Salesforce 让我们成为了更加灵活的公司。”他说道, “过去要耗费几个星期才能拿出一个原型。 现在有了 Salesforce,我们的开发人员当天就能构建概念验证,立即获得反馈,迅速地迭代。 有一次我们开玩笑说,现在开发速度这么快,感觉每天都在冲刺。”

如果帮助手册无法解答您实际遇到的所有问题,那么您可以向我们的销售代表寻求答案。如果您有关于产品、实施、集成等方面的问题,欢迎致电咨询。我们销售代表都经过专业培训,随时可以为您解答。

Professional Services

 

For more than a century, CROSSMARK has helped retail companies, from consumer packaged goods manufacturers to big-box retailers, reach consumers anywhere along the shopping journey from product discovery to purchase — what CROSSMARK calls “thought to bought.”

With the launch of CROSSMARK OneHub — its newest app built on the Salesforce platform — CROSSMARK has deployed a new and innovative way to connect retailers, suppliers, and shoppers more closely than ever.

Not so long ago, almost anyone could walk into a retail store and tell the staff they had been sent to set up an in-store display or stage an event. Store managers were often in the dark about whether these promotions had been authorized, so the entire process could be chaotic.

Increasingly, retailers wanted more control and visibility over their stores. Suppliers wanted more insights into the impact of their promotions. And CROSSMARK saw an opportunity to address both with a single app that could also open the door to new ways to connect with and understand consumers.

CROSSMARK OneHub, which launched in mid-2016, enables the selling, planning, execution, and measurement of in-store retail activities ranging from merchandising to reset and remodels to demonstrations and shopper engagement.

 

A lot of companies claim to have a multi-tenant platform that is continually updated, but I have not seen a platform that matches Salesforce.”

“There are a lot of companies that claim to have a multitenant platform that is continually updated, but I have not seen a platform that matches Salesforce,” said Mike Anderson, CROSSMARK’s CIO. “When you combine that with Force.com and Heroku and the ability to integrate those two pieces, there’s not an application I can think of that you can’t build or extend using Salesforce.”

For retailers, the app offers unprecedented control over their stores and can be easily configured to their specific workflows and processes. A leading drugstore chain already has plans to put the app in the hands of thousands of store managers across the country, and other retailers are lining up to leverage CROSSMARK OneHub. By the end of 2017, Anderson projects CROSSMARK OneHub will boast up to 100,000 daily users.

For suppliers, CROSSMARK OneHub promises new insights into the effectiveness of promotions and events. By tapping into the point-of-sale data from the retailer, CROSSMARK can provide suppliers with rich data to measure the effectiveness of a specific promotion or event. Did sales of a particular product rise after an in-store event? Now a supplier can get the answer with a few clicks.

What makes CROSSMARK OneHub really exceptional is the way it leverages the full spectrum that Salesforce offers. This 100% native Salesforce application is the culmination of everything CROSSMARK has been doing with Salesforce since 2013. Built on the Salesforce Platform, CROSSMARK OneHub integrates Sales Cloud for forecasting, Service Cloud to enable incident/case management, and Communities to connect retailers and their suppliers. To handle the massive quantity of data generated daily, the IT team employed Heroku Postres and Heroku Connect – both Salesforce products – to ensure CROSSMARK OneHub could scale with ease.

“Salesforce has helped us become a more agile company,” he said. “It used to take weeks to come back with prototypes. Now with Salesforce, our developers can build a proof-of-concept the same day and get immediate feedback and faster iteration. At one point, we joked about moving to daily sprints due to how quickly we can develop.”

 

Discover how trailblazers across nine industries are building apps to drive productivity, boost collaboration, and connect with customers in a whole new way.