了解帮助 IT 团队及任何业内人士在全球最受客户信赖的云平台上将商务构想转变成智能应用程序(无需编程)的工具与解决方案。 另外,每个应用程序都能即刻实现移动、互联和安全。
 
如果您不必从头开始构建应用程序,而是能够部署可轻松配置的拖放式组件库,将会是怎样一番情景? 借助 Lightning 应用程序构建器,只需简单地将组件拖放到页面上并配置各项属性,即可轻松地将组件装配成可适应任意屏幕的自定义页面和响应式应用程序。
Lightning 组件是采用 HTML、CSS 和 JavaScript 等标准网络技术构建应用程序的基石,它能让您紧跟应用程序的需求并快速扩展开发。 由于采用了客户端呈现技术,应用程序能够更快地加载,并且适合桌面、平板电脑、手机等任意屏幕。而且,Lightning 组件可以重复使用,能够节约您的开发时间和资源。
 
通过 AppExchange 上的 Salesforce Labs 查找由合作伙伴或内部开发人员构建的成百上千个组件。 Lightning 组件开箱即具有互操作性,可通过打包轻松实现共享,节省您的开发、调试和维护时间。
利用设计模式、组件和企业 UX 最佳实践集合,节省开发时间,轻松创建现代、一致的应用程序。 开发与 Salesforce 用户体验无缝衔接的应用程序。 只需更新设计令牌来部署新的样式,即可跨 Salesforce 版本保持最新的外观,而无需手动更新代码。
帮助手册无法解答您实际遇到的所有问题。 有时,寻求他人的帮助很有必要。 如果您有关于产品、实施、集成等方面的问题,欢迎致电咨询。 我们销售代表经过专业培训,他们将随时为您解答问题。

Discover the tools and solutions that help IT — and anyone in the business — turn business ideas into intelligent apps — without code — on the world's most trusted cloud platform. Plus, every app is instantly mobile, connected, and secure.
 
Instead of building applications from scratch, what if you could deploy a drag-and-drop library of easily configurable components? Lightning App Builder lets you easily assemble components into customized pages and responsive apps for any screen by simply dragging and dropping components onto the page and configuring the properties.
Keep up with the demand for apps and quickly scale development with Lightning Components, the building blocks for apps that use standard web technologies such as HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. With client-side rendering, apps load faster and are ready for any screen — from desktop to tablet to mobile — and Lightning Components are reusable, saving you development time and resources.
 
Find hundreds of components built by partners and by our internal developers through Salesforce Labs on AppExchange. Interoperable right out of the box, components can be shared easily with packaging, saving you development, debugging, and maintenance time.
Save development time and easily create modern, consistent apps with a collection of design patterns, components, and enterprise UX best practices. Develop apps that are seamlessly unified with the Salesforce user experience. Keep an updated look across Salesforce releases by simply updating Design Tokens to roll out the new styles without manually updating code.
 
Get a closer look at the features trusted by more than 150,000 customers to build apps and deliver amazing customer experiences.
OR CALL 1-800-667-6389