当您构建更丰富、更有趣的客户应用程序时,您会创建更深入的客户体验。 当您将这些应用程序与所有 Salesforce 数据连接时,便可打造能够促进销售、提供超级服务和预测需求的更佳的客户关系。

 

了解如何以全新方式轻松地创建与客户联系的丰富、有趣的体验。

 
 

您的主页仅仅是个开始。 使用 App Cloud,您可以创建以全新方式与客户保持联系的在线体验。 构建可在客户购物时增强店内体验的应用程序。 创建可提供独特体验的目标网站。 运行品牌构建、促销、产品发布、换季活动等。

重新想象一下使用应用程序的客户服务,应用程序允许患者咨询医生、购物者尽享个人购物体验、运动爱好者彼此保持联系。

最好的移动应用程序不仅仅拥有漂亮的界面。 在 App Cloud 中构建时,您可以创建像您的品牌一样独特的、完全可定制的移动客户应用程序,这些应用程序由实时客户数据驱动。

借助提供丰富自助服务体验的社区,让客户学会自助与互助。 通过直接客户互动深化客户关系。 让客户能够提供直接反馈并分享对您的品牌和产品的热情。

帮助手册无法解答您实际遇到的所有问题。 有时,寻求他人的帮助很有必要。 如果您有关于产品、实施、集成等方面的问题,欢迎致电咨询。 我们销售代表经过专业培训,他们将随时为您解答问题。

When you build richer, more engaging customer apps, you create deep customer experiences. And when you connect those apps to all your Salesforce data, you forge better customer relationships that drive sales, deliver superior service, and anticipate needs.

 

See how easy it is to create rich, engaging experiences that connect with your customers in a whole new way.

 
 

Your homepage is just the beginning. With App Cloud, you can create online experiences that connect with your customers in new ways. Build apps that enhance the in-store experience as customers shop. Create destination websites that power singular experiences. Run brand building, promotions, product launches, seasonal events, and more.

Reimagine customer service with apps that allow patients to consult with their doctor, shoppers to enjoy a personal shopping experience, and sports fans to connect with one another.

The best mobile apps are more than just a pretty interface. When you build on App Cloud, you can create completely customizable mobile customer apps — driven by real-time customer data — as unique as your brand.

Help customers help themselves — and each other — with communities that deliver a rich, self-service experience. Build deeper customer relationships with direct customer interaction. Enable customers to give direct feedback and share their enthusiasm for your brand and product.

Learn how to turn customer data into your secret weapon.