感受所有一切的协同运作。 连接您的旧版系统,解锁后台办公系统,将应用程序扩展至 API。

 

观看演示,了解如何在几分钟内快速连接任意数据源。

 

利用简单的点击操作关联和访问来自外部源的数据。 将旧系统(SAP、Oracle、Microsoft 等无所不包)中的数据实时合并到 Salesforce 应用程序对象中。 动态缩减集成时间,解放后台办公系统并实现现代化。

使用 Salesforce Platform 集成后台办公系统和旧版技术。 获取 API 和工具来构建应用程序,帮助您将员工和数据连接在一起,解放 SAP、Oracle 和 Microsoft 等现有的系统。 不是重建,而是集成。

获取丰富的安全 API,用于对您组织最重要信息的编程访问。 无论是通过 REST API 访问 Salesforce 数据,还是使用 SOAP API 与其他应用程序和设备进行集成,Salesforce Platform 都能让您如愿以偿。

帮助手册无法解答您实际遇到的所有问题。 有时,寻求他人的帮助很有必要。 如果您有关于产品、实施、集成等方面的问题,欢迎致电咨询。 我们销售代表经过专业培训,他们将随时为您解答问题。

See what it looks like when everything works together. Connect your legacy systems, unlock your back office and extend your apps with APIs.

connected applications

Watch this demo to see how fast you can connect any data source in minutes.


Connect and access data from external sources with point-and-click simplicity. Incorporate data from legacy systems (SAP, Oracle, Microsoft, you name it) in real time in Salesforce application objects. Dramatically reduce integration time to unlock and modernize back-office systems.

Integrate back-office systems and legacy technology with App Cloud. Get APIs and tools to build apps that help connect your employees and your data by unlocking existing systems like SAP, Oracle, and Microsoft. Don’t rebuild, integrate.

Get a rich set of secure APIs for programmatic access to your organization’s most important information. Whether accessing Salesforce data via the REST API or integrating with other apps and devices using the SOAP APIs, App Cloud has you covered.

See how 12 IT visionaries are transforming their organizations — and how you can, too.