全面洞察您的客户,包括活动历史记录、关键联系人、客户通讯和内部客户讨论。

 
 

通过 Salesforce 可以更快速简便地访问关键联系人、通讯历史记录等关键客户数据。 您可以全面了解所有客户,包括了解如何与客户互动,掌握客户参与的相关交易。

利用客户社交平台上的反馈内容了解他们对产品或服务的评价。 您将发现可以解决客户问题的颇有价值的见解,因此可以主动提供答案。

在线、云架构联系人管理功能可助您实现全公司高效协作。 借助我们的社交协作工具,您可就任何业务记录和联系人与他人共享观点、相关文件及其他信息。

无论您身处何处,都可以访问继续交易所需的所有客户和联系人数据。 Salesforce1 移动应用程序提供宝贵的客户或联系人社交资料信息,帮您深入了解客户,从而自信地进行销售。

了解各种规模的公司如何使用 Salesforce 达成每日的交易。 该互动式导览带您领略全球首屈一指的 CRM 应用程序的不同功能。

Get a complete view of your customers, including activity history, key contacts, customer communications, and internal account discussions.


Access critical customer data including key contacts, communication history, and more — quickly and easily with Salesforce. You’ll get a complete picture of all your customers, from insights about how to engage with them to deals they're involved in.

Use a feed of your customers’ social content to understand what they are saying about products or services. You’ll uncover valuable insights into your customers’ issues, so you can proactively provide answers.

Moving your contact management online and in the cloud enables collaboration across the organization. Our social collaboration tools are designed for you to share insights, relevant documents, and more on every business record and contact.

Access all of the account and contact data you need to keep deals moving, from anywhere. The Salesforce1 Mobile App pulls in valuable social profile information from your accounts and contacts, giving you deep insights so you can walk into that important sales meeting with confidence.

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389