如今您可以更轻松地实时共享文件、携手合作、发布最佳版本和最相关内容,并实时跟踪所有内容。 随时随地使用任意设备迅速搜索所需内容。

 
 

小型团队携手处理企业内或外部客户的各类文件。 关注文件动态,并在新版本上传时得到通知。 查看版本历史记录和评论 拖放多个文件以便轻松快速上传至 Salesforce。 还可以全面掌控共享设置,包括授予哪些人查看、编辑和协作的权利。

文件、内容以及客户信息的集中管理,让搜索前所未有的轻松。 使用快速筛选条件,您可以按组、库、最近使用和自有文件来搜索。 您也可以关注一个文件,确保不用再次搜索该文件。

为您的销售和营销团队提供最新的销售工具。 通过管理和发布最准确的产品规格,合同文件和价目表,消除销售周期中的错误。 快速查看经常查看的文件,获得内容更新的实时提醒,使用标签来轻松分类不同库的内容。

了解各种规模的公司如何使用 Salesforce 达成每日的交易。 该互动式导览带您领略全球首屈一指的 CRM 应用程序的不同功能。

Now it's easier to share and collaborate on files, publish the best and most relevant content, and track it all in real time. Quickly find what you're looking for from anywhere, on any device.

 
 

Collaborate on a wide range of files as a small team, across your organization, or externally with customers. Follow files and be notified when a new version is uploaded. See version history and comments. Drag and drop multiple files for fast and easy uploads to Salesforce. And maintain complete control over sharing settings, including who has viewing, editing, and collaboration rights.

Put all of your files, content, and customer information in one place to make it easier than ever to find what you’re looking for. With quick filters, you can find what you need by group, library, most recent, and your own files. You can also follow a file to ensure you never have to search for it again.

Keep the most up-to-date sales tools in front of your sales and marketing teams. Eliminate mistakes in the sales cycle by managing and publishing the most accurate product specs, contract documents, and price lists. Quickly see commonly viewed files, get real-time alerts whenever content is updated, and use tags to easily classify content across libraries.

content management system for sales cloud

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389