通过移动CRM系统在手机等移动设备上管理业务。使用移动CRM解决方案确保您的销售团队紧跟业务流程:借助移动CRM软件,您能够随时随地达成交易、服务客户并提供一对一的市场营销活动。
 
 
有了移动CRM系统,从查看预定活动到随时随地获取客户最新信息,都可直接在移动设备上进行,所有变化完全在您的掌控之中。通过移动CRM软件,您可以使用手机等移动设备快速接听电话会议,会议结束后轻松访问和更新您的CRM 数据,还可以根据需要随时获取所需信息。
通过移动CRM系统,可直接使用移动设备随时随地销售,快速达成交易:利用系统发送的相关通知,随时随地在任何设备上采取行动;直接在您接收到的的反馈中访问您与发布商的所有销售活动;记录电话内容、创建和更新商机同时完成销售任务。
通过移动设备上的移动CRM软件可获取仪表盘 上实时更新的信息以及业务的实时情况,随时随地了解所需信息,做出明智的决策。使用客户管理系统 ,一切数据变化尽在掌握之中。
直接通过您的移动设备上的移动CRM软件:即时查找Salesforce中的所有内容;利用全面搜索随时查找您所需的内容;访问包括Microsoft Office在内的所有文件;与您的团队和客户共享最新版文件

Run your business from your phone. Make sure your sales team keeps up by using the only CRM solution that lets you close deals, service customers, and deliver 1-to-1 marketing campaigns from anywhere.

 
 

Stay on top of your day, from viewing your scheduled events, to getting updates on accounts on the go. Tap into conference calls, fast. Easily access and update your CRM data after meetings. And get the information you need, when you need it.

Sell on the go and close deals fast. Take action from anywhere on any device with contextual notifications. Get instant access to all your sales actions with the publisher, right in your feed. Log calls, create and update opportunities, and complete sales tasks.

Get live updates on your dashboards and a real-time picture of your business from the palm of your hand. Have the information you need to make insightful decisions from anywhere.

Instantly find anything in Salesforce right from your mobile device. Find what you need, when you need it, with comprehensive search. Access all your files, including Microsoft Office, and share the latest versions with your team and your customers.