通过Salesforce内置的强大社交工具,销售团队能够以前所未有的方式进行协作。在销售团队协作平台上寻找专家、共享竞争性数据等等,助您随时随地达成更多交易。
 
 
销售团队协作软件会将容易访问的社交信息反馈到您这里,让您时刻了解关键项目、备受关注的话题和销售团队的最新进展。然后就销售机会展开团队协作,在任意地点获取整个组织的信息并随时随地推动业务进展。
在销售团队协作平台上,根据您的活动和兴趣,Salesforce会向您推荐相关人员、文件和信息,供您关注。此外,您还可以搜索并追踪任何话题,以便查找所需信息、辨别专家。
您可以直接通过移动设备在协作平台的群组中发帖、查看文件、更新销售机会。Salesforce1移动应用程序 将信息源作为最重要的部分,可让您随时了解对成功至关重要的所有信息。
我们的互动式导览带您了解位居全球之首的CRM所拥有的不同功能,同时了解各种规模的公司如何使用Salesforce达成每日的交易。

With powerful social tools built right inside Salesforce, sales teams can collaborate like never before. Find experts, share competitive data, and more to help close more business from anywhere.

 
 

Keep up with critical projects, topics, and teams in a social feed that’s easy to access. Work together on sales opportunities, capture organizational knowledge in a single location, and drive progress from anywhere.

Salesforce recommends relevant people, files, and information for you to follow based on your activity and interests. Plus, you can search and track any topic to find the right information you need and identify experts.

Post to a group, view a file, and update a sales opportunity directly from your mobile device. The Salesforce1 Mobile App is feed-first, allowing you to stay up to date with all the information that’s critical to your success.

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389