使用 Workflow,轻松点击即可设计并运行任何业务流程。 使用灵活的审批流程可成功处理折扣、费用等事项。

 
 

Process Builder 提供简单的点击式界面,方便您设置自动化业务流程。 可为特定规模的交易创建自动电子邮件警报,或者当交易向其他阶段过渡时可自动选择任务等等。

利用 Process Builder,只需执行拖放操作即可自动化复杂的销售流程。 创建通过资质对话来指导销售代理的工作流,明智地建议交易的下一步操作,或自动化人工任务,如填写订单或收集复杂提议。

自动化或简或繁的业务请求的审批流程,包括交易折扣批准、出差和费用报告。 您甚至还可以通过 Chatter 直接对审批申请做出响应,而无需发送电子邮件。

了解各种规模的公司如何使用 Salesforce 达成每日的交易。 该互动式导览带您领略全球首屈一指的 CRM 应用程序的不同功能。

Design and run any business process with point-and-click simplicity using Workflow. Manage success with flexible approval processes for deal discounts, expenses, and more.

 
 

Process Builder provides a simple point-and-click interface to automate business processes. You can create automatic email alerts for deals over a certain size, auto-assign tasks as a deal moves through the different stages, and more.

Complex sales processes can be automated with drag-and-drop actions in Process Builder. Create workflows that guide sales agents through qualification conversations, intelligently recommend next steps on a deal, or automate manual tasks like filling out orders or putting together complex proposals.

Automate the approval process for simple or sophisticated business requests, including deal discount approvals, and travel and expense reports. You can respond to approval requests directly in Chatter, or via email.

See how companies of all sizes can use Salesforce to drive success on every deal, every day. This interactive tour guides you through the different capabilities of the world’s #1 CRM app today.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389