无论您的工作职称如何,Sales Cloud Lightning 都可以通过全新的方式联系您的客户、员工和合作伙伴,帮助您随时随地达成每一笔交易。

 
 

销售代表是您组织的血液。 他们负责构建管道、达成业务并强化客户关系。 这一切需借助 CRM 解决方案,该解决方案可以为后续步骤提供智能建议,并简化会议、手机通话、电子邮件和其他任务,推动销售。 查看 Sales Cloud Lightning 如何缩短销售周期。

 

有效的销售主管会不断锻炼团队。 Sales Cloud Lightning 利用最佳工具来提高工作效率、增加销售转换率和简化销售,更快地提升销售业绩。 这是构建销售管道和优化渠道策略的终极工具。

 

销售运营主管会调整销售流程,以更好地支持业务目标。 CRM 解决方案必须可以衡量销售生产力,全面改进财务报告的预算和预测,并且是集中的协作平台。

 

成功的现代市场营销人员可以为销售团队提供高质量销售线索,帮助其更快地转换和达成交易。 借助合适的 CRM 解决方案,营销和销售人员可以合作提供超过目标的 ROI。

 

尽管过去 IT 专家可能只需维持服务器运转,但云计算的兴起改变了他们的角色。 Sales Cloud Lightning 让 IT 专家可以增加业务价值、快速创建应用程序并挖掘销售机会。

 

客服人员对客户的了解越多,就可以更快地解决客户的问题。 借助 Sales Cloud Lightning,销售和服务都可以在同一平台上进行,因此客服专业人员进入 Sales Cloud Lightning 即可访问客户数据。

借助Sales Cloud,您将站得更高,看得更远。了解Sales Cloud的最佳方式就是自己亲身体验这款产品。现在就注册免费试用版进行体验。

Regardless of your job title, Sales Cloud Lightning helps you close every deal — from anywhere — by connecting customers, employees, and partners in a whole new way.


Sales reps are the lifeblood of your organization. They build pipeline, close business, and strengthen customer relationships. They work best with a CRM solution that provides intelligent suggestions for next steps and streamlines meetings, phone calls, emails, and other tasks to keep sales moving. See how Sales Cloud Lightning shortens the sales cycle.


Effective sales leaders constantly position teams for success. Sales Cloud Lightning helps grow sales faster by providing the best tools to boost productivity, increase sales conversion rates, and make selling easier. It’s the ultimate tool to build sales pipeline and optimize your channel strategy.


Sales operations leaders fine-tune the sales process to better support business objectives. They need a CRM solution that measures sales productivity, radically improves financial reporting for budgeting and forecasts, and is a central collaboration platform.


Successful modern marketers enable sales teams with high-quality leads — and ways to convert and close faster. With the right CRM solution, marketing and sales can work together to deliver an ROI that crushes targets.


While IT professionals in the past may have merely maintained the servers and kept the lights on, the rise of cloud computing has given this role new life and scope. Sales Cloud Lightning empowers IT professionals to add more business value, rapidly create apps, and uncover new opportunities.

Take your insights further with Sales Cloud. The best way to get to know Sales Cloud is to get your hands on the actual product. Register for your free trial now.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389