帮助销售人员生成高质量销售线索、衡量自己的业绩并计算 ROI,使销售和营销统一起来。

 
 

自动化您最常用的营销和销售任务,免除销售线索管理中的手动操作。 利用自动销售线索鉴定和促进,销售人员可以将主要精力用于提升销售管道的速度。

凭借直接集成到 Sales Cloud 中的强大营销工具套组,挖掘大量的高质量销售线索。 运行目标电子邮件活动,个性化买家从点击到达成交易的流程。 自动化您的销售线索流程,更快地跟进,缩短销售周期并提高销售线索转化率。

将衡量市场营销活动的技能转变成科学。 发现潜在客户在销售漏斗的哪个阶段停步、计算您在每条销售线索上所花的费用并将达成的交易与最初的市场活动相关。 获取即开即用的灵活报告,从头开始深入了解哪些能发挥作用,哪些不能。

 
 
 

市场营销和销售人员可以通过一个中央平台创建、部署和管理在线市场活动,无缝管理所有潜在客户互动。

 

达到目标。 查看结果。 您只需单击一次就能部署个性化的活动并追踪结果。

 
 

显示营销活动对销售管道的影响并将时间用于最重要的销售线索。

 

探索推动创新型 B2B 营销自动化的全新 Pardot Lightning 组件。

运用 Sales Cloud,助您站得更高,看得更远。 了解 Sales Cloud 的最佳方式就是自己亲身接触这款产品。 立即注册免费试用版。

Align sales and marketing by empowering salespeople to generate high-quality leads, be their own marketers, and measure ROI.


Take the manual labor out of lead management by putting your most common marketing and sales tasks on autopilot. With automated lead qualification and nurturing, you can free up sales to focus on raising sales-pipeline velocity.

Fill the funnel with high-quality leads, thanks to a suite of powerful marketing tools built directly into Sales Cloud. Run targeted email campaigns and personalize the buyer’s journey from click to close. Automate your lead routing for faster follow-up, a shorter sales cycle, and increased lead conversion rates.

Evolve the art of measuring marketing campaigns into a science. Discover where prospects get stuck in your sales funnel, calculate your cost per lead, and tie closed deals back to the original campaign. Get flexible, out-of-the-box reporting that provides insight into what’s working and what’s not, right from the start.


Marketing and sales team up for seamless prospect interactions by creating, deploying, and managing online campaigns from a central platform.


Hit the target. See the results. You can deploy personalized campaigns in just one click and track the results.


Show the impact of your marketing activities in your sales pipeline and invest your time on the hottest leads.


Discover new Pardot Lightning components that drive innovative B2B marketing automation.

Take your insights further with Sales Cloud. The best way to get to know Sales Cloud is to get your hands on the actual product. Register for your free trial now.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389