帮助您的直接销售渠道更快、更智能地销售,使用内置智能功能,制定明智的决策。

 
 

细节决定成败。 Sales Cloud Lightning 帮助您总结如何提升成功率,还允许您自定义团队的销售流程。 现在,您可以针对每个人制定流程、生产力和渠道销售策略。

Sales Cloud Lightning 可以提供销售流程每个阶段的最佳实践和相关文件,帮助您的团队将更多销售线索转换成销售机会。 迅速掌握团队管道,使用终极协作平台推动内部讨论。

现在,您可以通过快速更新制定更明智的决策。 通过累积个人贡献,将您的判断轻松应用于销售代表、周期和总结级别的预测金额,使用 Sales Cloud Lightning 制定准确的预测。 通过详细报表和灵活的仪表盘,获取企业健康情况的实时信息。

 
 
 

您可以实时获得整个团队的预测结果,包括插入式预测调整、掌控所有管理层级的可见性。

 

轻松追踪销售线索数量、转换率以及您管道的每一部分,实时查看业务状态。

 
 

将您的销售区域组织成更有逻辑、更灵活的结构,以便将销售代表分配给合客户,实现最大收入。

 

使用内置于 Salesforce 的社交工具推动协作。 寻找专家、共享竞争性数据等等,帮助销售团队随时随地达成交易。

借助Sales Cloud,您将站得更高,看得更远。了解Sales Cloud的最佳方式就是自己亲身体验这款产品。现在就注册免费试用版进行体验。

Help your direct sales channel to sell faster and smarter, and make insightful decisions with built-in intelligence.


The deal is in the details. Sales Cloud Lightning gives you visibility into how to improve win rates and allows you to customize the sales process to your team. Now you can drive process, productivity, and channel sales strategy that works for everyone.

Sales Cloud Lightning can help your team convert more leads into opportunities by providing best practices and relevant documents for each stage of the lead journey. Understand team pipeline at a glance, and spark internal discussion using the ultimate collaboration platform.

Now you can get rapid updates to make smarter decisions. Forecast accurately with Sales Cloud Lightning by rolling up individual contributions, and easily apply your judgment to forecasted amounts at the rep, period, and summary levels. Get a real-time snapshot of the health of your business with detailed reports and flexible dashboards.


Gain a real-time view of your entire team’s forecast, including in-line forecast adjustments and visibility up and down the management hierarchy.


Easily track lead volume, conversion rates, and every part of your pipeline for a real-time view of the state of your business.


Model your sales territories with logical, flexible structures to map reps and customers for maximum revenue.


Spark collaboration with social tools built right inside Salesforce. Find experts, share competitive data, and more to help sales teams succeed anywhere.

Take your insights further with Sales Cloud. The best way to get to know Sales Cloud is to get your hands on the actual product. Register for your free trial now.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6389