通过在每一步制定数据驱动型决策,自定义和自动化销售流程。

 
 

利用轻松拖放来实现复杂业务流程自动化,迈向成功。 创建通过资质对话来指导销售代理的工作流,明智地建议后续步骤,并自动化人工任务,如订单或提议。

现在,您可以直接在 Sales Cloud 里轻松设置销售线索流程和评分。 使用灵活的报表探索 Salesforce 中任意字段的数据,实施自动更新和提醒,以加速管理决策。

通过我们的策略合作伙伴网络、开放式 API 以及广泛的 AppExchange 市场自定义、集成和扩展 Sales Cloud。 无论您是需要培训、咨询服务,还是需要全球 Salesforce 创新者最集中的社区为您提供专业知识,都可在此解决。

 
 
 

显示营销活动对销售管道的影响并将时间用于最重要的销售线索。

 

轻松点击即可设计并运行任何业务流程。 通过灵活的审批流程迈向成功。

 
 

利用世界领先的业务应用程序市场,将 Salesforce 扩展至任何角色、部门和行业。

 

通过专业服务、支持和培训,充分利用 Salesforce,更快实现最大 ROI。

运用 Sales Cloud,助您站得更高,看得更远。 了解 Sales Cloud 的最佳方式就是自己亲身接触这款产品。 立即注册免费试用版。

Customize and automate the sales process by making data-driven decisions every step of the way.

 
 

Manage success by automating complex business processes with drag-and-drop simplicity. Create workflows that guide sales agents through qualification conversations, intelligently recommend next steps, and automate manual tasks like orders or proposals.

Now you can easily set up lead routing and scoring directly in Sales Cloud. Use flexible reports to drill into data on any field in Salesforce, and get automatic updates and alerts to speed up management decisions.

Customize, integrate, and extend Sales Cloud with our strategic partner network, open APIs, and broad AppExchange marketplace. Whether you’re looking for training, consulting services, or the expertise of the world’s largest concentration of Salesforce innovators, it’s all here.

 
 
 

Show the impact of your marketing activities on your sales pipeline and invest your time on the hottest leads.

 

Design and run any business process with point-and-click simplicity. Manage success with flexible approval processes.

 
 

Extend Salesforce to any role, department, and industry by tapping the power of the world’s leading business app marketplace.

 

Get the most out of Salesforce and maximize ROI faster with expert service, support, and training.