随时随地拓展销售、挖掘新客户、更快地完成交易。

 

Sales Cloud Lightning 主页不仅仅是一个业务绩效仪表盘: 它是销售管道开发的实时反映。 互动式 Performance Chart 可以加快销售流程,Account Insights 可以提供有关潜在客户和行业的背景信息。 私人助理可以提醒您过期任务和故障点,以及重要销售线索和机会。

Sales Cloud Lightning 在一个位置显示全部销售机会,并在详细活动时间表中显示关键信息,可提升销售业绩。 了解竞争对手、交易阶段以及增加销售收入的后续步骤。

 
 

增加管道首先是通过 CRM 数据分析和高级销售预测功能智能追踪销售线索。 借助终极销售管道工具,获得最新联系信息、销售生产力指标和最佳实践。

您的客户数据在 Sales Cloud Lightning 中触手可得,包括关键联系人、通讯历史记录等。 通过查看客户在销售周期中的阶段、关联交易以及互动与合作的最佳方式,您可以更清晰地了解销售增长策略前景。

 
 
 

随时随地联系完成销售需要的人员,获取所需信息。

 

全面洞察您的客户,包括活动历史记录、联系人、内部和客户通讯等。

 
 

在正确的时间获取正确的销售数据,更快地联系关键决策者,从而提升销售生产力。

 

轻松追踪销售线索数量、转换率以及您管道的每一部分,实时查看业务状态。

借助Sales Cloud,您将站得更高,看得更远。了解Sales Cloud的最佳方式就是自己亲身体验这款产品。现在就注册免费试用版进行体验。

Grow your sales, find new customers, and close deals faster — from anywhere.

 

Your Sales Cloud Lightning home page is more than just a business performance dashboard: It’s an instant snapshot of your sales pipeline development. Stay on the sales fast track with the interactive Performance Chart, and gain background intelligence on prospects and industries with Account Insights. You even have a personal assistant to alert you on overdue tasks and trouble spots, along with hot leads and opportunities.

Sales Cloud Lightning drives sales performance by showing all your opportunities in one place and revealing critical information in a detailed activity timeline. Know your competition, deal stages, and next moves to increase sales revenue.

 
 

Growing a pipeline starts with intelligently tracking leads through CRM data analysis and advanced sales forecasts. Turn to the ultimate sales pipeline tool for the most up-to-date contact information, sales productivity metrics, and best practices.

Your customer data is always at hand in Sales Cloud Lightning, including key contacts, communication history, and more. By seeing where your customers are in the sales cycle, other deals they touch, and the best ways to engage and work together, you gain a clear picture of your sales growth strategy.

 
 
 

Stay connected to the people and information you need to close every sale, from anywhere.

 

Get a complete view of your customers, including activity history, contacts, and internal and customer communications.

 
 

Increase sales productivity by getting the right sales data at the right time, and connecting with key decision-makers faster.

 

Easily track lead volume, conversion rates, and every part of your pipeline for a real-time view of the state of your business.