几分钟内即可完成 SalesforceIQ 的设置,Relationship Intelligence 技术将帮助您从一开始就更快速地达成更多交易。

 

SalesforceIQ 助您从枯燥的数据录入转为构建关系。

 

自动从您的入站和出站电子邮件、日历和智能电话中捕获和同步数据。 快速对您的所有通信进行分析并提供给功能强大的 Relationship Intelligence,这样您便可以实现更智能的销售。

需要团队成员来帮助推进交易? 直接在记录中对其进行标记,以便用完整信息进行有效沟通。

全面了解每个机会、客户和联系人的活动 — 相同的问题,绝不向同一个人提出两次。 从其他团队成员处无缝接管与客户的对话,使交易快速推进。

SalesforceIQ 会智能地筛选您的机会,并显示最需要您关注的交易。

 

系统将自动捕获您的通信,以显示可帮助您为下一个机会做准备的重要关系见解。 智能字段(如“非活动天数”和“处于当前状态的天数”)用于在有机会需要注意时提醒您。

SalesforceIQ 中的 Relationship Intelligence 技术会显示其他团队成员是否已与联系人交互、交互时间和频率。 与之类似,您可以将本来的陌生拜访电话转换为热情的介绍。

SalesforceIQ 的报告会自动显示您的团队为了实现智能销售所需要的见解。 智能提醒 — 对于诸如跟进客户问题和使对话顺利进行这样的任务 — 确保任何人都未失职。

SalesforceIQ 移动应用程序和 Chrome 扩展使您可从收件箱内即时访问所有 CRM 数据。

 

无需离开收件箱,即可获取实现智能销售所需的全部信息。 在您收到的每封电子邮件中,SalesforceIQ 都会显示相关的客户数据,以便您做出完美的回复。 通过查看所有过去的通信和活动历史记录,为您通过电话、平板电脑或笔记本电脑进行的下一次会面做好准备。

借助 SalesforceIQ,很容易实现从任意位置不断推进所有交易。 预测性通知会显示需要立即答复的重要电子邮件。 电子邮件快捷方式和动态计划功能减少了忙碌的工作,使您可以关注最重要的对象:您的客户。

通过电话和智能发送工具,简化在旅途中发送电子邮件的操作,从而保持良好的工作效率。 电子邮件模板可用于经常发送的邮件、轻松附加文件,甚至可以用来安排会议,而无需反复执行相同的操作。 智能发送工具和动态计划功能可减少忙碌的工作,这样您便可以专注于您的客户。

将 SalesforceIQ 连接至您的电子邮件帐户,您便可以启动并运行 SalesforceIQ。 真的很简单。

 

SalesforceIQ 使 CRM 可以轻松按照您的方式工作,并随着您的成长而变化。 很容易让 SalesforceIQ 与您现有的工作流匹配或更新您在销售管道中跟踪的内容。

随着您的业务增长,我们有完美的 CRM 适用于您发展中的每个阶段。 当您准备就绪时,可从 SalesforceIQ 无缝迁移到 Sales Cloud,以利用高级工作流和集成。

预先构建的与 Desk.com、Pardot、Google Apps 和 MailChimp 的集成使您只需点击几下鼠标即可启动并运行。 或使用 Zapier 将 SalesforceIQ 连接至 300 多个您已用于运行业务的其他应用程序。

开始使用 SalesforceIQ CRM。 注册了免费版后,SalesforceIQ 将直接电邮联系您,便于您快速使用。 实时掌握 Relationship Intelligence,您可以立即实现更明智的销售。

有疑问? 我们的销售代表会为您解答。 10800-120-1782(电信用户)

Set up SalesforceIQ in minutes, and the Relationship Intelligence technology will help you close more deals faster from the very first click.

 

SalesforceIQ allows you to stop entering data and start building relationships.

customer relationship management app for salesforceiq
 

Data is automatically captured and synced from your inbound and outbound emails, your calendar, and your smartphone calls. And all your communication is instantly analyzed to serve up powerful Relationship Intelligence so that you can sell smarter.

Need a teammate to help move a deal forward? Tag them directly on any record to communicate efficiently with complete information.

Gain full visibility into the activities of every opportunity, customer, and contact — and never ask them the same question twice. Keep deals moving faster by seamlessly picking up the conversation where other team members left off.

SalesforceIQ intelligently filters your opportunities and surfaces the deals that need your attention most.

crm app features by salesforceiq
 

Your communications are automatically captured to surface important relationship insights that prepare you for your next opportunity. Intelligence Fields like Inactive Days and Days In Current Status are used to alert you when an opportunity needs attention.

The Relationship Intelligence technology in SalesforceIQ shows you if other team members already interacted with a contact, when, and how often. Just like that, you can turn what would have been a cold call into a warm introduction.

SalesforceIQ’s reports automatically surface the insights your team needs to sell smarter. Intelligent reminders — for tasks like following up on customer questions and keeping conversations from growing cold — make sure nobody ever drops the ball.

The SalesforceIQ mobile app and Chrome extension provide instant access to all of your CRM data, right from your inbox.

 

Get all the information you need to sell smarter without ever leaving your inbox. For every email you receive, SalesforceIQ surfaces the relevant customer data so you can craft the perfect response. Prepare for your next meeting from your phone, tablet, or laptop by reviewing a stream view of all past communication and activity history.

With SalesforceIQ, it’s easy to keep all of your deals moving forward, from anywhere. Predictive notifications surface important emails in need of immediate reply. And email shortcuts and dynamic scheduling eliminate the busywork, so you focus on what’s important: your customers.

Stay productive from your phone with smart send tools that streamline email on the go. Use email templates for commonly sent messages, easily attach files, and even schedule a meeting with no back and forth. Smart send tools and dynamic scheduling eliminate the busywork so you can focus on your customers.

smb crm app features by salesforceiq

Connect SalesforceIQ to your email account and you’re up and running. It’s really that simple.

smb crm app benefits by salesforceiq
 

SalesforceIQ makes it easy for your CRM to work the way you do and change with you as you grow. It’s a snap to make SalesforceIQ match your existing workflow or to update what you track in your sales pipeline.

As your business grows, we have the perfect CRM for every stage of your evolution. When you’re ready, you can seamlessly migrate from SalesforceIQ to Sales Cloud to take advantage of advanced workflows and integrations.

Prebuilt integrations to Desk.com, Pardot, Google Apps, and MailChimp get you up and running in a couple of clicks. Or use Zapier to connect SalesforceIQ to over 300 other apps you already use to run your business.

Get started with SalesforceIQ CRM today. When you sign up for a free trial, SalesforceIQ connects directly to your email so you can get set up in minutes. With Relationship Intelligence at your fingertips, you can start selling smarter right away.

QUESTIONS? OUR REPS HAVE ANSWERS. 1-800-667-6389