使用 SalesforceIQ CRM,可以快速、方便地进行设置。 但如果您有任何问题,不要担心。 我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

 
 

您将立即获得一个 CRM 解决方案,它不要求手动输入任何数据,并且会显示可帮助您达成更多交易的重要见解。

 
 

现在,从您的收件箱内即可实现更智能的销售。 一旦将 Relationship Intelligence 的功能添加到 Sales Cloud,从任意位置均可达成更多交易。 下载移动应用程序或 Chrome 扩展,立即将 Sales Cloud 数据连接至您的电子邮箱。

 
 

将 SalesforceIQ CRM 连接至您用于运行业务的所有关键工具。 开始使用无需任何编码的直接集成,或通过 API 文档了解如何构建自己的集成。 开始免费试用后,欢迎尝试我们的集成。

开始使用 SalesforceIQ CRM。 注册了免费版后,SalesforceIQ 将直接电邮联系您,便于您快速使用。 实时掌握 Relationship Intelligence,您可以立即实现更明智的销售。

有疑问? 我们的销售代表会为您解答。 10800-120-1782(电信用户)

With SalesforceIQ CRM, setup is quick and easy. But if you have any questions, don’t worry. We’re here to help.

crm app resources for salesforceiq
 
 

You’ll instantly have a CRM solution that requires no manual data entry and surfaces key insights to help you close more deals.

 
 

Now you can sell smarter right from your inbox. Once you add the power of Relationship Intelligence to Sales Cloud, you can start closing more deals from anywhere. Download the mobile app or Chrome extension to connect Sales Cloud data to your email today.

 
 

Connect SalesforceIQ CRM to all the critical tools you use to run your business. Get started with direct integrations that require no coding, or learn more about building your own integration with our API documentation. Try any of our integrations when you start a free trial.

Get started with SalesforceIQ CRM today. When you sign up for a free trial, SalesforceIQ connects directly to your email so you can get set up in minutes. With Relationship Intelligence at your fingertips, you can start selling smarter right away.

QUESTIONS? OUR REPS HAVE ANSWERS. 1-800-667-6389