只需将SalesforceIQ与您的Gmail或Exchange帐户连接起来,您的CRM 解决方案便随时可以运行。系统将立即自动捕获您的电子邮件、会议和电话数据,将您的交易记录保持在最新状态,方便您随时关注销售情况。
SalesforceIQ会智能地对您的销售机会进行筛选并显示最需要您关注的交易。您还可以通过SalesforceIQ的即用型报告套件获取有关销售代表和团队的表现数据,并获得推动交易进程的见解。
 
借助SalesforceIQ移动应用程序和Chrome扩展,您可以从收件箱内即时访问所有CRM数据。通过及时的提醒、易于使用的电子邮件模板和可实时显示日程安排的电子邮件邀请,您可及时了解每个交易的最新情况。
只需将SalesforceIQ连接至您的Gmail或Exchange帐户,您的整个CRM解决方案即可运行。如果需要自定义工作流或集成其他系统,只需点击几下鼠标即可。
 

当您成长时,我们将与您一起成长。

 
即用型 CRM,最多可支持五个用户
$ 25
美元/用户/月*
(按年收费)
最热门产品
运用直接集成和报表的智能 CRM
$ 75
美元/用户/月*
(按年收费)
深入的数据见解和 API 访问
$ 125
美元/用户/月*
(按年收费)
无限制的 CRM 功能和支持
$ 300
美元/用户/月*
(按年收费)
使用SalesforceIQ CRM,在注册免费版后,SalesforceIQ将直接电邮联系您,便于您快速使用。随手操作Relationship Intelligence,让您的销售更明智。
有疑问? 我们的销售代表会为您解答。 10800-120-1782(电信用户)

crm app for salesforceiq
 

Just connect SalesforceIQ to your Gmail or Exchange account and your CRM solution is ready to go. In no time, your emails, meetings, and phone calls are automatically captured, keeping your deals up to date so you’re free to focus on selling.

SalesforceIQ intelligently filters your opportunities and surfaces the deals that need your attention most. Gain data-driven insights about individual and team performance from SalesforceIQ’s out-of-the-box reporting suite.

 

The SalesforceIQ mobile app and Chrome extension provide instant access to all your CRM data, right from your inbox. Stay on top of every deal with timely reminders, easy-to-use email templates, and email invitations that show your calendar availability in real time.

Simply connect SalesforceIQ to your Gmail or Exchange account and your complete CRM solution is ready to go. If you want to customize your workflow or integrate other systems, it only takes a few clicks.

 

When you grow, we'll grow with you.

 
Out-of-the-box CRM for up to 5 users
$ 25
USD/user/month*
(billed annually)
MOST POPULAR
Smart CRM with direct integrations and reports
$ 75
USD/user/month*
(billed annually)
Advanced data insights and API access
$ 125
USD/user/month*
(billed annually)
Unlimited CRM power and support
$ 300
USD/user/month*
(billed annually)

Get started with SalesforceIQ CRM today. When you sign up for a free trial, SalesforceIQ connects directly to your email so you can get set up in minutes. With Relationship Intelligence at your fingertips, you can start selling smarter right away.

QUESTIONS? OUR REPS HAVE ANSWERS. 1-800-667-6389