在本地集成 Service Cloud 意味着您可以在仪表盘中立即填充相关服务数据,将它们嵌入 Lightning Service Console,让您的客服人员可以做出更明智的决策。 立即启动并运行,更快地获得 ROI,享受 Salesforce 始终一贯的速度、范围和安全性。

现在服务经理可以在一个位置查看重要的关键绩效指标 (KPI),如客户满意度 (CSAT)、平均处理时间以及首次呼叫解决方案,从而培养最佳团队并增强渠道优化。

借助 Service Wave,代理和经理可在任意设备上从洞察点打开和关闭案例,不需要在断开的分析工具之间进行切换。 这样可以迅速创建任务、更新记录并协作,更快地提供解决方案,让客户更满意。

要想亲自了解 Salesforce 如何变革客户服务,最好的方法是免费试用 Service Cloud。  您可以加入 Success Community 并从其他用户那了解 Success Community 如何帮助您发展业务。

customer service reports for service cloud

Introducing the app that unlocks your customer service data.

 
 

Native integration with Service Cloud means you can instantly populate dashboards with relevant service data and embed them in the Lightning Service Console so your agents can make more informed decisions. Get up and running right away for quicker ROI, and enjoy the speed, scale, and security you already count on from Salesforce.

Now service managers can see critical key performance indicators (KPIs) like customer satisfaction (CSAT), average handle time, and first call resolution in one place — so they can coach the best team and enhance channel optimization.

With Service Wave, agents and managers can open and close cases from the point of insight, and do it on any device — without shifting between disconnected analytics tools. So they can quickly create tasks, update records, and collaborate for faster resolutions and happier customers.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398