为您的客户支持团队配上所需的工具,以便他们在社交媒体渠道上创建和处理案例。

 
 

通过各个社交平台(包括 Twitter、Facebook 和其他社交网络)倾听客户心声并回应客户。 通过结合 Service Cloud 和 Salesforce Social Studio 的力量,社交客户服务请求可直接上报给您的社交服务团队。.

将社交案例在合适的时机分配给合适的客服人员。 通过关键字、分类和语言检测确保客服人员收到可执行的信息,以便其通过合适的方式解决合适的问题。 在当今的多渠道世界,客服人员可以切换至最适合客户的渠道进行沟通,例如电子邮件、电话、聊天、社交网络或社区。

由于社交客户服务无缝集成到 Salesforce Customer Success Platform,您的社交服务团队可以在回应前全面了解客户。 由于客服人员能够真正做到 360 度全方位了解客户,因此可以通过客户所用的渠道实时进行社交媒体互动。

要想亲自了解 Salesforce 如何变革客户服务,最好的方法是免费试用 Service Cloud。  您可以加入 Success Community 并从其他用户那了解 Success Community 如何帮助您发展业务。

Equip your customer support team with the tools to create and handle cases on social media channels.

 
 

Listen and respond to customers across a variety of social platforms, including Twitter, Facebook, and other social networks. By combining the power of Service Cloud with Salesforce Social Studio, social customer care requests are escalated directly to your social service team.

Route social cases to the right agent at the right time. Using keywords, classifiers, and language detection ensure that agents receive actionable posts to work the right issues in the right way. And in this multichannel world, agents switch the conversation to the best channel for the customer, whether it's email, phone, chat, social networks, or a community.

Because social customer service is an integrated, seamless part of the Salesforce Customer Success Platform, your social care team gains a comprehensive picture of the customer before responding. This true 360-degree view of the customer empowers agents with social media engagement, in real time, on the channels where customers are talking.

See firsthand how Salesforce is revolutionizing customer service with a free Service Cloud trial.  You can also join our Success Community to learn from other users, and help your business thrive.

OR CALL 1-800-667-6398