借助 Salesforece 的专业工具,保险公司的业务代表和客服人员可以有效地开展诸多工作,例如在任意设备上与客户进行更具个性化的沟通,通过在线社交源开展协作,简化服务请求,跟踪新的业务机会等等。
全面查看通过网络、社交媒体渠道、电子邮件和呼叫中心提交的所有服务请求。 根据客户咨询的紧急程度设置相应的优先级。 确保个案由合适的人员接手负责。 一切任务均在 Salesforce 平台上完成。   
 

利用重要生活事件的智能提醒功能,积极参与到更具价值的客户 对话中。 在 Salesforce 社区,与客户开展更有意义的互动,并与同事无缝协作。

在任何设备上随时开展 SOS 视频聊天和实时互动,及时为客户提供相应服务。 客户可以利用自助服务功能跟踪索赔进度,多一份安心。

 
 
 

Salesforce 提供我们所需的功能,推动我们的业务转型。”

Cambell Holt | Mercer 太平洋区消费者营销主管
 
 
1,000+ 员工
 
我们使用的产品:

联系我们了解面向保险业的 Salesforce 解决方案。 我们将帮助您制定策略,开始以前所未有的方式联系客户。

With Salesforce, insurance reps and agents have the tools to deliver more personalized communications across any device, collaborate in online social feeds, streamline service requests, track new opportunities, and more.

Get a complete view of service requests, prioritize inquiries based on urgency, and ensure the right person is on each case. Personalize customer experiences at scale with an AI-powered platform designed for the digital-first insurer.
 

Engage in more rewarding customer conversations with smart alert reminders of important life events. With Salesforce Communities, have more meaningful interactions with customers, and seamlessly collaborate with colleagues.

Be there for customers at a moment’s notice with SOS video chat and real-time interactions from any device. And provide additional peace of mind when they need it most with self-service capabilities for tracking claims.

 
 

The important thing ... is that we have to meet the needs of the customer. And as the customer changes, we have to change.”

RON GUERRIER, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Contact us to talk about the Salesforce solutions for insurance. We’ll help you set up a strategy to start connecting with clients like never before.