Skip to content
 
 
 

We’re back with more fun, inspiration, and success from anywhere.

Register now for our all-new, original broadcast series.

Wednesday, April 21 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
5:00 p.m. BST/6:00 p.m. CEST

Hey Trailblazers, tune in to our next broadcast live from a surprise location. You’ll hear how inspiring companies use Service Cloud to connect every customer interaction, automate business processes, and boost productivity. Plus, learn how Tableau unlocks the full power of Customer 360, getting teams relevant insights for every customer.

 
 

Hear from leaders serving up the inspiration.

 
Ebony Beckwith

Ebony Beckwith

EVP & Chief Philanthropy Officer,
Salesforce

Patrick Spence

Patrick Spence

CEO,
Sonos

Joseph Bonanno

Joseph Bonanno

Head of Data Strategy & Information Delivery,
Morgan Stanley

 
Neeracha Taychakhoonavudh

Neeracha Taychakhoonavudh

EVP, Global Customer Success & Strategy,
Salesforce

Allison Johnson Bryan

Allison Johnson Bryan

Director, Product Marketing,
Salesforce

Sanjna Parulekar

Sanjna Parulekar

Director, Product Marketing,
Salesforce

 
 
 
 
 

Get your applause ready.

 
 

James Corden

Late-Night Host & Tony Award-Winning Actor

Let’s open the show with an A-list late-night host and have some fun.

 
Nathan Hartono

Leona Lewis

Three-Time Grammy Nominee, Singer, Songwriter, Actress & Philanthropist

Get ready to sing along with this worldwide fan favorite.

 
 

Inspiring talks and exciting guests. Mark your calendars.

 
 
 

5 minutes

We’re kicking things off with some fun.

 

James Corden

Late-Night Host and Tony Award-Winning Actor

 

20 minutes

Learn how you can succeed from anywhere.

 

Ebony Beckwith

EVP & Chief Philanthropy Officer, Salesforce

 

Neeracha Taychakhoonavudh

EVP, Global Customer Success & Strategy, Salesforce

 

10 minutes

Hear how Sonos is reimagining customer service with new innovations from anywhere.

 

Patrick Spence

CEO, Sonos

 

Ebony Beckwith

EVP & Chief Philanthropy Officer, Salesforce

 

Allison Johnson Bryan

Director, Product Marketing, Salesforce

 

10 minutes

Hear how Morgan Stanley is unlocking the power of data and focusing on growth, from anywhere.

 

Joseph Bonanno

Head of Data Strategy & Information Delivery, Morgan Stanley

 

Ebony Beckwith

EVP & Chief Philanthropy Officer, Salesforce

 

Sanjna Parulekar

Director, Product Marketing, Salesforce

 

10 minutes

Get ready for an incredible performance.

 

Leona Lewis

Three-Time Grammy Nominee, Singer, Songwriter, Actress and Philanthropist

 

20 minutes

Stick around for more after the main show.

 

Ask Me Anything with Service Cloud

Dig into the details of the new Service Cloud relaunch, and hear from the experts.

 

How to Service, Anywhere

Join this interactive session with Bernard & Stephanie Morgan from ICS+, and learn how Sales and Service improved their business.