Broadcast Schedule

 

Tune in to all the big moments on Salesforce+.

Plan your perfect two days at TrailblazerDX. From demos to speakers to workshops, maybe even a few surprises. All live on Salesforce+.

 
 
 

12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET

TrailblazerDX Keynote: Trailblazers Build the Future, Together

Join Parker Harris and guests to learn how Trailblazers can come together to use the latest innovations across the Customer 360 Platform, MuleSoft, Slack, and Tableau to build the future of work.

 

1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: Main Keynote Roundup

Innovation starts at #TDX22! Join expert panelists across Customer 360, MuleSoft, Slack, and Tableau as they tackle your questions following the Main Show. Are you ready to build the future, together?

 

1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Build Fast with the Salesforce Platform

Learn how Trailblazers can use low code and automation tools to work better together and build unique Customer 360 experiences that drive their organizations forward.

 

2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: Build Fast with the Salesforce Platform

Continue the conversation on how admin Trailblazers use low-code and automation tools to build Customer 360 experiences. Join our panel of experts as they answer your questions following the session.

 

3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

Innovate on the Salesforce Platform with Code

Learn how to build and code faster on the Salesforce Platform — your way. Use Apex, Java, and Node and extend further with AWS services to innovate for your customers in a whole new way.

 

4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: How to Code Faster on the Platform

The Salesforce Platform offers a range of coding choices — like Apex, LWC, Functions, and Event Relays — to help you innovate fast at scale. Hear from our product experts and learn how to build faster.

 

4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET

Build APIs, Automate Work, Innovate Together with MuleSoft

Spend less time on busywork, and more time creating with MuleSoft. For devs building APIs, and admins automating work — MuleSoft has the right tools with new no-code tooling, IDE, and API gateway.

 

5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: Build APIs and Automate Work with MuleSoft

Dive deeper with MuleSoft product experts on building APIs and automating work with new products Anypoint Code Builder, Flex Gateway, and MuleSoft Composer.

 

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

True to the Core

Join Parker Harris; the chief product officers from Salesforce, MuleSoft, Slack, and Tableau; and product managers for a one-of-a-kind question-and-answer forum about our product roadmap.

 

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Better Data, Faster Development

A sandbox is only as good as the data it contains, and populating one with the right data for testing can be tough. Let’s talk about how to get it right without slowing the pace of innovation.

 

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: How to Build a Unicorn with Salesforce

Join us for a conversation worth $1B. One of AppExchange's newest tech unicorns will share what it took to build a billion-dollar business in just three years and why it bet big on Salesforce.

 

11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

No Code to Pro Code: Build the Way You Want in Slack

Slack changed how people work together. Now, we’re changing how software works with people. Dive into the platform, see the Salesforce Platform for Slack, and see an app built live with a guest.

 

12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: Build Slack Solutions to Transform Work

Learn about Slack's new platform, and the no-code and pro-code tools that over 1M developers use to build for their users who are deeply engaged in Slack.

 

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET

Build a World of Analytics for Everyone

Tableau helps the world see and understand data. Our leading analytics platform allows you to build analytical experiences and discover the stories your data has to share.

 

1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: Building Analytical Experiences for All

Continue the conversation on the exciting developer innovations from Tableau. Our product leaders will take the hot seat to answer your questions on embedding, extending, and customizing data your way.

 

2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Build Connected Commerce and Marketing with Flexibility and Ease

Develop connected digital experiences that attract and convert customers — and keep them coming back. Discover new tools purpose-built for developers, designed to make your work fun and easy.

 

3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

Ask the Experts: Building Connected Commerce and Marketing

In this deep dive, panelists will dig into how to develop connected digital marketing and commerce experiences that attract and convert customers — and keep them coming back.

 

3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET

Trailblazer Panel: Build Your Career in the Ecosystem

Endless innovation creates endless career opportunities. Hear from a panel of developer Trailblazers who have built successful careers developing on Customer 360, MuleSoft, Tableau, and Slack.