将文档、视频或演示文稿放在销售、服务及营销的中心位置。 随时随地获取最新文件,最终提高生产力,促进有价值资产的重复使用。

 

借助 Salesforce Files,我们成功将极其耗时的 10 个步骤简化成了三步。”

凯利服务公司 CRM 项目经理 Scott Rosemary
 

将文件放在员工最需要的位置 – 放在项目组中或附在客户记录、市场营销活动或服务案例中。 职员也因此能够更高效地进行销售、服务、营销和创新。

利用 Salesforce Files 与您的团队保持同步。 将文件安全同步到任何移动设备。 提供最新、最准确的信息,让文件的可用性、相关性和可访问性更胜以往。 

Files Connect 功能可在第三方资料库打开文件,并将其立即用于移动设备和社交场景。 客户还可利用 Salesforce,将 SharePoint 上的文件关联到自己业务流程当中。 一步操作,即可在储存于云端或本地的各个资料库间轻松搜索。 第一时间找到所需的文件。

Salesforce Files 构建于 Salesforce1 Platform 上,100% 适用于企业且绝对安全。 现在,您可以通过任意设备访问所有文件。

详细了解完成实际工作的领先社交网络。

Put documents, videos, or presentations at the center of sales, service, and marketing. Accessible from anywhere, files are always current to increase productivity and the reuse of valuable assets.

 

With Salesforce Files, we were able to reduce 10 time-consuming steps down to three simple steps.”

Scott Rosemary, CRM Program Manager, Kelly Services
 

Keep files where they’re needed — in project groups, or attached to account records, marketing campaigns, or service cases. Employees are more productive in how they sell, service, market, and innovate.

Stay in step with your team with Salesforce Files. Securely sync files across any mobile device. Accurate and up to date, your files are more actionable, more relevant, and more accessible than ever. 

Files Connect unlocks files from third-party repositories making them instantly mobile and social. Customers can connect files in SharePoint to their business processes in Salesforce. Search across repositories in the cloud or on premises with a single command. Find the right file the first time.

Built on the Salesforce1 platform, Salesforce Files is 100% enterprise-ready and completely secure. Now you can connect with all of your files, from any device.

Learn more about the leading social network that gets real work done.